California Pet Pharmacy Reviews

01/16/2017
California Pet Pharmacy Ratings and User Reviews. California Pet Pharmacy is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 688 reviews.

California Pet Pharmacy Rating

More About California Pet Pharmacy

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for California Pet Pharmacy

Showing 41 - 60 of 688 Reviews
  • Jan 13, 2017
    It is presumptuous to request a survey response prior to receiving the product.
  • Jan 13, 2017
    The price was very good.
  • Jan 13, 2017
    The only thing that made me nervous was the checkout. They asked for my credit card information and I didn't know if there was going to be additional fees for cold shipping (item needs to be refrigerated) and I was also price comparing too. I was relieved to find that the order didn't go through right away and I could see everything before the was actually placed.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Great place to buy pet meds
  • Jan 12, 2017
    I have always had a great experience shopoing with California pet Pharmacy, they are helpful and courteous if at any time I had to contact them by phone.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    MUCH CHEAPER THAN PURCHASING FROM A VET
  • Jan 12, 2017
    its a pain that you still have not set up the ability to have an account so you don't have to reenter everything every time you order
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Pleasure doing business with!
  • Jan 11, 2017
    I hope it gets shipped soon as my cat needs it by Tuesday. Interface is not updated especially on update, it looks pretty bad. Web site needs to be redone in HTML5 and the check out process was clunky. Ebay quick check out could be beneficial. Thank you!
  • Jan 11, 2017
    I do like the Price for Sentinel. It was the best I could find on the net.
  • Jan 11, 2017
    Good pricing & easy online ordering.
  • Jan 11, 2017
    We should be able to sign into our account
  • Jan 11, 2017
    Very pleased with service and prices.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Jan 13, 2017
    A good product. Just what I needed for my dog.
  • Jan 1, 2017
    Jan 12, 2017
    Delayed delivery caused by weather delays
  • Dec 27, 2016
    It is very inconvenient to mail scripts when a high quality PDF sent by email serves the same purpose especially when you are just going to scan the script into a PDF format as you fill the script. Especially since other online pharmacies do accept PDF documents.
    Jan 11, 2017
  • Dec 27, 2016
    My only suggestion is to expedite the prescriptions. Sometimes I get my refill in 4 days,sometimes 10. Since I need to reorder every month, my dog sometimes has to skip a does due to the mail order delays.
    Jan 12, 2017
    This order went as expected.
  • Dec 20, 2016
    Needs online accounts
    Jan 12, 2017
    No online provisions for return customers.