California Pet Pharmacy Reviews

01/16/2017
California Pet Pharmacy Ratings and User Reviews. California Pet Pharmacy is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 688 reviews.

California Pet Pharmacy Rating

More About California Pet Pharmacy

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for California Pet Pharmacy

Showing 81 - 100 of 688 Reviews
  • Jan 10, 2017
    experience has been varied twice ordered all went well twice ordered there was no follow thru from cpp with vet to get rx and order was not filled until i had to spend quite a bit of time with cpp in emails and phone calls to get order filled and my pet ran out of med. dependimg on how this order is handled to decide to use cpp again or not.
  • Jan 10, 2017
    Looking forward to account for recurring Rx
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Prices are cheapest I could find
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Easy to use site....would have like to purchase more but only needed 2 or 3 doses not 4.
  • Jan 9, 2017
    The system of sending the medical prescription must be by email or fax ..and sending the medicine is very expensive
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Has best prices
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Web site check out is fussy. Had to go through is 3 times
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Usually reliable, like the fast processing of orders, most of the time.
  • Jan 9, 2017
    I LOVE ordering from this pet pharmacy!!!! They are amazing. The site is easy to navigate through, their customer service is amazing as well. Any time I need to make a change or have a problem they are always great!!!! Wish they would set it up so customers could create and account. Adding the account set up would be the only thing they could do to make it any better
  • Jan 8, 2017
    Very satisfied with communication and speed of delivery.
  • Jan 8, 2017
    Overall good experience
  • Jan 8, 2017
    CPP is a great for your pet meds, and great customer service.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Wanted to register for an account and the site was down. Would of made easier for reorder the next time. My only complaint.
    Jan 10, 2017
    When will the website be available to register for my account? It wasn't available when I placed my order.
  • Jan 1, 2017
    Jan 10, 2017
    I am very pleased with the quality of service from California Pet Pharmacy.
  • Jan 1, 2017
    I wish I could create an account so my information could be saved rather than entering everything every time
    Jan 10, 2017
  • Dec 28, 2016
    Jan 9, 2017
    Always satisfied with my purchases
  • Dec 27, 2016
    Jan 8, 2017
    I'm very please with the delivery time and the price is very reasonable.
  • Dec 26, 2016
    I appreciate the ease of ordering my pets meds
    Jan 9, 2017
  • Dec 21, 2016
    send me the $100.00 not in coupons
    Jan 9, 2017