CAMFormulas.com Reviews

03/27/2015
CAMFormulas.com Ratings and User Reviews. CAMFormulas.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 194 reviews. Last rated on 03/27/2015.

CAMFormulas.com Rating

More About CAMFormulas.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CAMFormulas.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 194 Reviews
  • Mar 27, 2015
    These folks carry high quality supplements that are competitively priced.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    First order, will see....
  • Mar 23, 2015
    I was pleased to discover the discounted price. I look forward to seeing if my supplements I ordered will arrive as specified. If so, I will continue to order my supplements through your company. Thank you.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    I personally found the order process a bit complex but got through it.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Our Family Loves CAM Formulas! They are reliable and have great customer service. :) They have GREAT Coupons.
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Very good company and products. Great service and pricing.
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Great product at a good price
  • Mar 18, 2015
    great products and deals!
  • Mar 18, 2015
    easy to shop and great deals. I will buy more in two weeks.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    I will order again
  • Mar 17, 2015
    So far experience has been good!
    Mar 25, 2015
    Best prices on supplements. Very easy to navigate site and order! I will definitely order from CAM formulas again.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Site is fine. Experience is find. I had a bit of trouble with check out but had success.
    Mar 21, 2015
    Fine
  • Mar 13, 2015
    So far very good
    Mar 21, 2015
  • Mar 12, 2015
    Mar 25, 2015
    Very pleased with product catalog and i received my order very quickly.
  • Mar 11, 2015
    I love it...
    Mar 22, 2015
  • Mar 11, 2015
    My first experience went smoothly
    Mar 19, 2015
    Very satisfied Too early to see any difference in health issue...
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Mar 23, 2015
    I like to buy Guna products from your company more then from Amazon, because several products are coming in the same time, in one shipment
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Mar 19, 2015
    Had used Kavinace Ultra PM before and loved it, but tried Kavinace last time. It didn't work as well for me. So I ordered Ultra again and works better for me to get great sleep.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Mar 18, 2015
    the discounts really make a differance
  • Mar 1, 2015
    First time ordering from CAMFormulas. Keeping my fingers crossed that all goes well and products arrive on-time and intact.
    Mar 17, 2015
    On-line order arrived on-time and in good condition. Items were well packaged. I was pleased to find these hard-to-find products available and for such a competitive price.
Show
Hide
Hide