CAMPMOR Reviews

09/17/2014
CAMPMOR Ratings and User Reviews. CAMPMOR is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 383 reviews. Last rated on 09/16/2014.
Campmor offers its mail-order catalog products on this website for outdoorsmen and women. A wide variety of gear and clothing is available for camping, hiking, climbing, canoeing, kayaking, snow-shoeing, cross-country skiing and bicycling.
Circle of Excellence - CAMPMOR

2005 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

CAMPMOR Rating

More About CAMPMOR

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CAMPMOR

Showing 1 - 20 of 383 Reviews
  • Sep 16, 2014
    nice site, good deals.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Campmor is my go to source of outdoor equipment, apparal, and accessories. I check with Campmor even if I don't expect them to have the item I am looking for ... and have often found it. They have a great product selection and are usually the lowest price. I've never been disappointed with any aspect of my shoppiong experience at Campmor.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I sense this is a small but growing company focused on providing quality materials and a good price. Good for you! Happy to find you and will be back.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Great selection, great prices
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I had a GREAT first shopping experience and was able to get 10% off AND Free Shipping!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I had a GREAT first shopping experience and was able to get 10% off AND Free Shipping!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Always been good for me.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Always been good for me.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I have always loved Campmor for its variety, prices, and customer service.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I love the plus size wear for women. Very hard to find hiking clothes that fit.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I always check here first before buying new gear
  • Sep 14, 2014
    It would be nice to put the weight and water proof etc. features of the performance hiking gear in the specifications column
  • Sep 12, 2014
    So far its been a good experience. We'll see how many unsolicited emails I receive.
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Campmor has been my "go to" outdoor supplier for many years and I have never been disappointed in the products or the service I received.
    Sep 16, 2014
    This was not my first online order from Campmor, and it will not be my last.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Love everthing about Campmor. The products, the service, the quality. Have never had a problem returning merchandise whether it was either damaged or was just not a good fit. Have ordered from them for many years.
    Sep 15, 2014
  • Sep 8, 2014
    It seems you have some outstanding deals on camping equipment and depending on delivery time I will likely do further business with you
    Sep 16, 2014
  • Sep 8, 2014
    It seems you have some outstanding deals on camping equipment and depending on delivery time I will likely do further business with you
    Sep 16, 2014
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Sep 16, 2014
    They had a sale on the particular item I was looking for when nobody else was. I would have paid full price if I didn't connect with Campmor.
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Sep 16, 2014
    They had a sale on the particular item I was looking for when nobody else was. I would have paid full price if I didn't connect with Campmor.
  • Sep 5, 2014
    Great value for the money
    Sep 14, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide