Candy.com Reviews

09/29/2014
Candy.com Ratings and User Reviews. Candy.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 141 reviews. Last rated on 09/27/2014.

Candy.com Rating

More About Candy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 78%

Neutral

4% 8%

Negative

16% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Candy.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 141 Reviews
  • Sep 27, 2014
    A last minute wedding take-away purchase. Thanks for bailing us out of a bind!
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Great website, Great selection, although some trouble with site viewing on my phone.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Shipping & handling a little high
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Best prices on my favorite candy
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Great novelty candies not available anywhere else!
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Great Web - great service and product !!!!
  • Sep 23, 2014
    your closing of transaction is quite confusing compared to other sites.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    I will no longer purchase from them since they stop using Shoprunner and their shipping is far too expensive for candy I can buy in stores.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    I was disappointed that I could not get our rewards to be applied to this order. This is a business and we could certainly use the credit - probably we will be ordering more candy. Yesterday when I started the order I was to get credit for candy14 (free shipping) but today there seems to be no place to either. Does that measn I lose those credits/discounts
  • Sep 23, 2014
    i have been completly satisfied with my previous purchases from candy.com.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Just tried the TROPICAL flavored NECCO wafers and love them!! Have always loved the other wafers so I will now add this one to my favorites.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Best prices on bulk candy!
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Shipping was a bit high, but worth the low cost of the product.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Would have liked it to show when I would receive my order
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Excellent product.... peppermint taffy....order each year for Xmas gifts to doctors' offices, etc.
    Sep 28, 2014
  • Sep 20, 2014
    check out combersome
  • Sep 18, 2014
    just the shipping is to hight
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Your website was very easy to use along with the ordering process. I will definately order from candy.com again.
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 8, 2014
    This was my first order, but it was very easy and there were many shipping options to choose from.
    Sep 24, 2014
    Great variety of products and excellent service. Thank you
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Nice and easy site to navigate and good deals
    Sep 21, 2014
    Candy was out of stock so we were refunded, but we would have preferred the option of back order and just wait for the shipment. Now we have to re-order when we have the money again.
Show
Hide
Hide