Candy.com Reviews

01/30/2015
Candy.com Ratings and User Reviews. Candy.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 155 reviews.

Candy.com Rating

More About Candy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 95%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

9% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Candy.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 155 Reviews
  • Nov 29, 2014
    could not find how to order the ice packs online
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Great service thank you
  • Nov 28, 2014
    it was not clear how to enter a Gift Card number and the online chat customer service support was very slow and not helpful.
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Great experiences. Ordered over $1,000 in 2013 and all was good
  • Nov 26, 2014
    This is the best pricing on candy!!!
  • Nov 25, 2014
    i like your products
  • Nov 25, 2014
    It's for my grandson!!!!
  • Nov 25, 2014
    The shipping information could have been a little clearer. I had to place a call to the company in order to get a specific delivery date.
  • Nov 24, 2014
    easy to navigate
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Since it is my first experience I would like to have been able to comment after I receive my product.
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Your shipping charges are ridiculous
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Easy ordering system.
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Nov 24, 2014
    Everything always shows up fresh and on time
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Great looking site. I hope the candy tastes as good as it looks!
    Nov 30, 2014
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Nov 26, 2014
    Although I'm computer literate, I found it very easy to navigate. I'm in IT and as I design or enhance applications, I often think about can it be used with relative ease by my grandfather. I feel my grandfather could use your site with relative ease.
  • Nov 10, 2014
    Many items listed online were unavailable.
    Nov 25, 2014
  • Nov 9, 2014
    Great site but need bigger pictures
    Nov 24, 2014
    Taste good
  • Nov 4, 2014
    Nov 26, 2014
    I contacted customer service in regards to the shipment of my order and they were great; the person researched where the product was, returned my phone call, and answered my questions in a very timely fashion. They were fast and friendly, I am very satisfied with the service and the product!
  • Oct 31, 2014
    Nov 23, 2014
    the candy was fresh and exactly what I wanted
Show
Hide
Hide