Candy.com Reviews

09/19/2014
Candy.com Ratings and User Reviews. Candy.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 139 reviews.

Candy.com Rating

More About Candy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 75%

Neutral

3% 6%

Negative

18% 19%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Candy.com

Showing 51 - 70 of 139 Reviews
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Have enjoyed these particular candies at prior events and look forward to having them for the baby shower I'm giving
  • Aug 28, 2014
    my only complaint would be the length of time for delivery
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I think the shipping was a little on the high side.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    need to update web site!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    international shipping sucks
  • Aug 26, 2014
    excellent service, even when i call and speak to someone there.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Good stuff thanks!
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Love your selection, shipping charges seem high. Would be nice to have another option that would be less costly i.e. UPS ground, USPS
  • Aug 24, 2014
    i bought your candy at tj max, fruit gems 1.5 lbs in it's on rappers. the candy is so good . i looked all over for this candy and could not fine it. my friend told me to go on the internet. and here i am. getting my tasty candy.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    I really don't like having to submit to a survey in order to complete my order...This might stop me from ordering in the future!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I'm thrilled that this site had the product I was looking for. Red laces are very hard to find.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    I called their customer service line twice - good experience one time and bad the other. Was told no one was available and to leave my number and someone would get back to me - no one ever called back. I had to call them!
  • Aug 16, 2014
    A little confused about my order. The first page of the site states "FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $49.95 OR MORE". My order was 79.00, and I was charged shipping of $13.00. Why?Thank you, Cindy Piccardo
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Aug 23, 2014
    Loved the sour candy, but the organic suckers have a bad taste.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Best deal and best selection around... when free shipping offered. AFF
    Aug 22, 2014
    Wrong product sent but corrected costfree and immediately. Crystal at Support a delight to deal with. Not my first order and the product always first quality, price good, free shipping too good to pass up. All in all, great service. AFF
  • Aug 12, 2014
    I love the variety that Candy.com has.
    Aug 20, 2014
    Originally when I attempted to purchase this item I learned that it was out of stock. When it was back in stock, I received an email indicating so. I purchased a bag of the Columbina mini mixed fruit filled candies. They come in four different flavors. There is one flavor that I have received more of than any others (apple). I really wish the filling and packaging of this product would have been more balanced and even.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Very impressed with the color selections of candy.
    Aug 19, 2014
    Very pleased!
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Ordering for a wedding. HOpe they are good as they look.
    Aug 18, 2014
    Dutch mints in bulk are hard to find so I was glad to learn that Candy.com had them. I was delighted when they arrived. No crushed or melted pieces.All ready to go into little cloth sacks for wedding favors.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Overall great shopping experience.
    Aug 16, 2014
    Some short expiration dates and individual price points very spendy compared to other wholesale candy sites. Variety of available inventory not very good
Show
Hide
Hide