CandyFavorites.com Reviews

02/08/2016
CandyFavorites.com Ratings and User Reviews. CandyFavorites.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 199 reviews. Last rated on 02/07/2016.

CandyFavorites.com Rating

More About CandyFavorites.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for CandyFavorites.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 199 Reviews
  • Feb 7, 2016
    They are the only store I can find that still carries the Brachs Blue Mints!
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I just happened to find you and was thrilled to see Broach's. It stirred memories of years long past. What ever happened to the Cinnamon flavored tooth paste?
  • Feb 7, 2016
    satisfied, although I expected the first order to have free shipping
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Friendly website, no problems.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Love this site. found what i wasw looking for.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Great experience! I ordered candy for my father...he is excited to get his old favorites! I was looking for the Betcha Life Candy Bar...can I find this anywhere? Thanks!
  • Feb 5, 2016
    None at this time
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I found exactly the products I was looking for and consider the prices to be competitive.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    This is the only website that still has Candy Cane Tootsie Roll Pops, And, the ONLY company that sells in bulk. It's a good buy.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    My first experience with CandyFavorites.com was so great that I am placing a second order. They have good customer services and seem to appreciate my business.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    So good to see my Valentine's and Easter faves here. The local stores run out well in advance, if they carry them at all.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    No comments now.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    large variety of candies from all era's.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    A great selection to choose from and very easy to find what you are looking for. Easy check out and secure.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I like it! Except your minimum for free shipping is too high - I would recomend $50.00 not some odd ball figure- last year it was $69.95, this year it is $79.95
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I can't wait for the candy to arrive
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Cannot find this in stores any longer and glad to find it on your site.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    This was an easy, online purchasing experience.
    Feb 7, 2016
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Feb 8, 2016
    In was inexpensive compare through other sites online.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Feb 6, 2016
    Thanks, have been searching for this candy since I was a kid, Smoothie.
Show
Hide
Hide