CandyFavorites.com Reviews

02/08/2016
CandyFavorites.com Ratings and User Reviews. CandyFavorites.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 201 reviews.

CandyFavorites.com Rating

More About CandyFavorites.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for CandyFavorites.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 201 Reviews
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Getting to the shopping cart was not easy, neither was checkout. I loved the site till checkout time!
  • Jan 28, 2016
    I found my favorite snack cheaper here than where I had been purchasing them. Very excited about the prices.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Great Selection and Reasonable Prices.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    . Candy Favorites.com has candy that I thought was discontinued. I found Plantation's chocolate straws a candy that I have been searching for years. Also I found that buying in bulk is cheaper in the long run, but I have to have self control and not eating all of these goodies at once. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
  • Jan 26, 2016
    1st time trying this site
  • Jan 25, 2016
    I love cinnamin mentos and have trouble finding them so this makes it much easier
  • Jan 25, 2016
    It was easy to order online now I wait for the goods!
  • Jan 25, 2016
    My Dad Loves candy especially retro candy... I love buying from you guys.. I wish there were more options..so that i could mix him up a goodie box or bag.. Selling by the oz.. But at a minimal weight would be great
  • Jan 24, 2016
    I love these lollipops and no one sold them this Christmas. Thank you so much
  • Jan 23, 2016
    first time ordering with you,and looking forward to future purchases!
  • Jan 22, 2016
    I had a question about an order and the question was answered promptly.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    The meds I take cause mouth to be dry and Brach's Sugar Free Mints fill the bill. I used to buy from Kroger Food Mkt but they quit offering Brach's Candies. There are other brands but not as good as Brach's.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Great selection & easy to shop!!
  • Jan 20, 2016
    it has been seems to be the best place to find the item i got.
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Jan 25, 2016
    I would like to be a wholesaler for them on the east coast. There awesome.
  • Jan 16, 2016
    Jan 25, 2016
    First off it was suppose to come last Thursday. It just game today. Second the Big League is old it must off been sitting on the Shelf for a long time in a cold or hot Warehouse. Third I ordered one pound of large lemonheads individually wrapped candy. I was sent one pond o the small lemonheads candy! I am not happy and will let other people know not to buy from this place!
  • Jan 16, 2016
    I have purchased the Angel Mints to give to friends who have been taking chemo treatments. They seem to help with the side effects of bad taste and nausea.
    Jan 25, 2016
    This order was for a friend of mine who has been on chemo treatment and unable to eat very well due to the metalic taste left from the chemo.
  • Jan 15, 2016
    The only place I can get blue mints.
    Jan 24, 2016
  • Jan 15, 2016
    Jan 26, 2016
    I emailed about discount code and pricing and never received a response.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Jan 21, 2016
    the product was about 3 days late from the time it said I would get it but there was a holiday and we had a day of slick roads so all in all the delivery was okay and the product was as good as what I had been buying. All of this product n matter where you buy it looks like it has got hot and kind of sticks to the paper
Show
Hide
Hide