CandyFavorites.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

CandyFavorites.com Reviews

02/25/2017
CandyFavorites.com Ratings and User Reviews. CandyFavorites.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 285 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CandyFavorites.com

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

CandyFavorites.com Rating

More About CandyFavorites.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 89%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

9% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CandyFavorites.com

Showing 65 - 84 of 285 Reviews
  • Jan 26, 2017
    I LIKE ORDERING FROM CANDY FAVORITES, THEY HAVE WHAT I WANT AT A GOOD PRICE.
    Feb 07, 2017
  • Feb 07, 2017
    Your site was the only place I could locate "jujubes" as a gift to my 78 year old spousewho has loved them her entire life and now has our grand-daughter hooked.
  • Feb 07, 2017
    I love shopping with them, I always get what I order in a timely manner.
  • Feb 06, 2017
    Iam very happy to find the candy I am looking for
  • Feb 06, 2017
    Nice place to order from. Quick n easy even from my phone.
  • Feb 05, 2017
    This is a awesome site to find your hard to find favorites ! At a great price ! :-)
  • Jan 24, 2017
    I live these peppermints They are only available for Christmas & St Valentines day
    Feb 05, 2017
    I purchased candy that is only available on Christmas & Valentines Day. 3 pounds for 19.00 then you add the 10.00 shipping cost the candy was 10.00 a pound for peppermint nougat not even good chocolate. I will not buy again from the sight, I will look for them in the stores. Christmas mints are available in stores the valentine one are not carried very much. I really enjoy this product but I don't really need it.
  • Feb 04, 2017
    Easy and fast delivery
  • Feb 03, 2017
    I found the candy I wanted from CandyFavorites.com when Old Time's stock was depledted!! Yeah!@!!
  • Feb 03, 2017
    great company
  • Feb 03, 2017
    Good selection of bulk candy items.
  • Feb 03, 2017
    Im so happy I am able to get childhood candies I once enjoyed as an adult.
  • Feb 02, 2017
    Has what I want and easy checkout
  • Feb 01, 2017
    I found the dark nonpareils at CandyFavorites.com. YUMMY!
  • Jan 21, 2017
    make it easier to order your stuff
    Feb 01, 2017
  • Feb 01, 2017
    This is the only place i have been able to still find the indian head pumpkin seeds i enjoyed them when i was a child and I'm greatful that you have continued to make them. Thank you and god bless.
  • Feb 01, 2017
    I love the jawbreakes
  • Feb 01, 2017
    Very easy order
  • Feb 01, 2017
    I am currently taking treatments for cancer and your candy works great getting the bad taste out of my mouth !
  • Feb 01, 2017
    The pictures were very small. The prices were not wholesale friendly but product was very much needed.