CandyStore.com Reviews

12/20/2014
CandyStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CandyStore.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 178 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.

CandyStore.com Rating

More About CandyStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 83%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

13% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for CandyStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 178 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Easy ordering....clean site
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Shipping charges were high.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Free Men do Not ask Permission to Bear Arms--Thomas Jefferson
  • Dec 17, 2014
    You are the only ones who carry this candy.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    love the foot suckers and they taste great!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Easy to use and I like to order this for my kid brother.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I love all the different type of chocolates and cady that you cant find anywhere near me. I even got my Mexican Candy!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    It was a good experience. I usually order from Old Time Candy Company but they didn't have the cinnamon taffy.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Should offer a free shipping option
  • Dec 15, 2014
    your contact person via phone was very helpful and so was the quick response via email.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Not sure yet until candy arrives!
  • Dec 14, 2014
    this wase a easy way to send a Xmas gift
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I have never purchased from them on line. Only in Salt Lake City.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Only disappointment this was a gift and there was no place on the ordering to leave instructions or a request to exclude the billing statement/packing list from the package.
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    Very satisfied! Thank you, will definitely be ordering again soon!
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 13, 2014
    I did not receive the item that I ordered.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Very easy process to order - hoping that shipping is just as easy!
    Dec 15, 2014
  • Dec 5, 2014
    I only wanted 1 Item but couldn't figure out how to change it back to 1 so I bought 2 instesd
    Dec 17, 2014
    ur shipping costs r 2 high
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Great selection! Excellent prices!!!
    Dec 16, 2014
    One i tem was out of stock and I wasn't aware of the fact until I sent an email trying to determine where it was. I also tried tracking order, but only said in CA. Order was received late and was just dropped at door.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    I ordered the wrapped chocolate stars and chocolate covered cherries. VERY HIGH QUALITY. The chocolate is not cheap, weird, or old. I am extremely happy with my purchase. I've ordered from Candystore.com before and always been very pleased. This was my first chocolate order and I will order again.
Show
Hide
Hide