CandyStore.com Reviews

07/23/2014
CandyStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CandyStore.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 153 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.

CandyStore.com Rating

More About CandyStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 89%

Neutral

3% 6%

Negative

11% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CandyStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 153 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    shopping on line beats the standing in line, prices are much beter, and don't have the expense to go get it.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    CandyStore.com offered the best price on shipping and had exactly what I was looking for. Easy, quick checkout and clear concise checkout.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Make sure the W is use in my name
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I wouldn't have purchased without the coupon code saving 12%.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    You have a great selection of candies, hope to be back and visit.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I was impressed by the flat rate shipping!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I do wish your coupons were of greater value
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Cannot do without the gummy red raspberries.Last shipment tasted a little different than previous ones, but was still good. I appreciate the way the situation was handled.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Will be using for business
  • Jul 19, 2014
    In addition to loving the fresh, delicious candy the ease of ordering is definitely a plus. I would recommend the Candy Store to all my friends.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Best candy selection for a wedding candy buffet.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I was impressed with the flat shipping rate. It changed my mind about using another company. It also looked safe ordering a product like candy for an event.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    There is a great selection of candy with reasonable prices.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Thank you so much for making it so easy to order every thing we need for a cans bar at our kids wedding
  • Jul 17, 2014
    great products & service. I'll be back.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Love this store...give free samples when you mail purchases...like a little goody bag.
    Jul 23, 2014
    Excellent store! Great variety and fast, reliable service!
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I have a small store and like to find different and nostalgic candy for the store...
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    Simple, they are FANTASTIC
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    I bought 10 lbs of the wedding mints and realized I needed more. When I went back to purchase another 5 pounds the price had gone up $2.00. Was disappointed in the price change but what can you do.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Ordering was quick and easy and prices were cheaper than the other places I searched!
    Jul 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide