CandyStore.com Reviews

07/31/2015
CandyStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CandyStore.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 162 reviews.

CandyStore.com Rating

More About CandyStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 95%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

8% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for CandyStore.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 162 Reviews
  • Jun 19, 2015
    The only issue I had was that I wasn't sure WHEN my candy would arrive after choosing Fed X Express Saver and I went through the whole thing of creating an account only to be sent back at the end to create it again at check out.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    WISH YOU OFFERED FREE SHIPPING OVER $50
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Glas to find sugar free Jolly Ranchers! A friend in rehab requested them and I haven't been able to find
  • Jun 15, 2015
    It was quick and easy to order from this web-site.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    product information, swift and easy!!
  • Jun 14, 2015
    love the candy!
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Neve used before this is first time
  • Jun 12, 2015
    i love your candy, awesome
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Very satisfied with the variety. Haven't been able to find this particular flavor anywhere else.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    good price fast delivery yummy taffy
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Easy to do business with - good prices and excellent checkout
  • Jun 10, 2015
    I just absolutely love this site!
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Love the prices, I shopped around ... BEST prices!
    Jun 17, 2015
    The candy was fresh and tasted very good. Best jordan almond i've had in a long time.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    love it. I am addicted to the salt water taffy
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Jun 19, 2015
    I was really happy with the price and coupons - I love a great deal!!!!
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Jun 16, 2015
    Good candy! Great service!
  • Jun 3, 2015
    I am ordering this for a parade float for my class reunion at the end of June. It was the best price that I could find for the quality of candy that I wanted to throw from the float. I'm looking forward to recieving this candy in a timely manner. I am having it shipped to my in-laws as they live in the area that I graduated high school from.
    Jun 13, 2015
    They had what I needed for the best price I could get. they were easy to work with and I was able to pay thru my Amazon account.
  • May 30, 2015
    This site has a lot of the retro candy that we all know and love. It's getting harder to find it in the stores and we have to order it online. I think the pricing is very reasonable as well.
    Jun 7, 2015
    I love these sour balls candy. The flavor is great and they are chewy. I usually keep candy on my desk at work and put these in a jar and everybody likes them a lot.
  • May 27, 2015
    Easy ordering and easy checkout.
    Jun 12, 2015
    Candy arrived fresh and on time.
Show
Hide
Hide