CandyStore.com Reviews

01/27/2015
CandyStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CandyStore.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 146 reviews.

CandyStore.com Rating

More About CandyStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 90%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

13% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CandyStore.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 146 Reviews
  • Dec 3, 2014
    I love CandyStore. I love black jelly beans and would buy them more often if I had better self-control but unfortunately, I am lacking in that department when it comes to anything licorice. My previous orders from CandyStore were excellent experiences and I would not consider ordering this product from anywhere else. Their customer service is excellent and their product always arrived in excellent condition and in a timely manner.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    You have all the candies from my childhood thusly most of my friends since we are the same age so I buy for those sentamental gifts. These gifts are now expected and enjoyed a great deal and gives us a chance to reminiscence with our weekly coffee get-togethers! The prices are a bit high and the postage as well and this sometimes keeps me from ordering.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    great that they got back to me with a "fix" of coupon
  • Dec 2, 2014
    very good website and ordering is easy.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I would like to search by price more than product.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    coupon code did not initially apply which was frustrating
  • Nov 30, 2014
    first time will try then comment
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Love the selection
  • Nov 29, 2014
    always satisfied and excellent choices
  • Nov 28, 2014
    haven't received order yet but was happy with the rates offered for their products!
  • Nov 28, 2014
    The only problem I had when I placed this order was it didn't give me an option if it was a gift and not able to leave a message on the order when they get it and who it is from. On a good note I have had this taffy before and it is fresh, soft, and wonderful.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    I really excited to have found this site, this means less time in the store shopping and more time doing other things.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    A little on the Expensive side.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    The prices were relatively great. Thanks for a good shopping experience.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Great to do business with Candy Store.
    Nov 30, 2014
    Have never had a problem have order before.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    competitive prices and good service
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Dec 3, 2014
    Candystore.com sells my all time favorite candy. I have ordered from them several times and have not been disappointed at all. The product is excellent and the shipping is quick. This has rapidly become my favorite store.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Nice experience.
    Dec 2, 2014
    Easy and on time! YEAH!
Show
Hide
Hide