Canning Supply Reviews

Canning Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Canning Supply is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 14 reviews. Last rated on 02/28/2015.

Recent Reviews for Canning Supply

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
  • Feb 28, 2015
    very customer friendly and extremely easy to find product ...i have looked at this website a few times and everytime i do i have found what i wanted the first time around...very welll done
  • Feb 7, 2015
    I wish I could order widemouth gold lids in less than 288 but it is all I could find on any website anywhere.
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Your concept is good. HOWEVER, your website needs work. It is the worst I have encountered in over 50 website purchases. Were I not stubborn, I would have gone elsewhere
  • Feb 4, 2015
    Since this is the first time I have ordered from canning supply, I can not comment on satisfaction. I will comment further with my next order.
  • Jan 24, 2015
    very nice canning site.
  • Jan 23, 2015
    I will comment on the quality of my order after I receive my merchandise.
    Feb 10, 2015
    I expected the merchandise to be a little wider, but the quality of the rubber is excellent.
  • Jan 20, 2015
    nice page ..love they have a catalog still
    Feb 11, 2015
  • Jan 7, 2015
    Looking forward to receiving a great product. Pleasant shopping experience.
    Jan 23, 2015
    A pleasure shopping with canning supply.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    The check out experience is extremely fustrating if you are ordering from and shipping to Canada. I was unable to input my country or province. Hopefully they read the comment section and edit the address info. Also when updating the check out info the updated page would reappear with some previously entered info missing i.e.. shipping method, one had to keep correcting already inputed data. Only when the page was perfectly inputed would it process.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Standard shipping cost was too high.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Jan 12, 2015
    I was very pleased that you carried all the items I have been trying to find for a few years.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    When I finally came upon a firm that handled the dimensions of the item I needed (they age with time) I was pleased and required only 4-5 searches by identity before purchasing.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Postage is high.
    Dec 9, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide