Canning Supply Reviews

09/03/2015
Canning Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Canning Supply is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 16 reviews. Last rated on 09/02/2015.

Canning Supply Rating

More About Canning Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 80%

Neutral

8% 20%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Canning Supply

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
  • Sep 2, 2015
    I thought I selected the priority option for shipping - but set me back to ground shipping. There was no way to "Edit" the option at checkout. There was a non-functioning down arrow. Was disappointed that each option did not give me a range for shipping expectations per option. If you accept paypal, perhaps you should also consider USPS shipping options.!?
  • Aug 31, 2015
    love the website so easy to find what I am looking for
  • Aug 26, 2015
    That s was an easy purchase. Can't wait to get it so I can make my grape jelly.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Sep 2, 2015
    I thought everything was great except the promotion. I was going to buy the canning stuff no matter the promotion or not. Since you said there's a $100 gift to take the survey I did and it turned out to be one of those 3 free months of magazines! Everyone hates that. Then you get locked in accidentally with 3 different mags! Plus who reads magazines anymore? I just didn't like the bullshit promotion. I would have supported the survey no matter what as I thought I was buying from a smaller company seems like a massive corporation I bought from. To many questions. Just let me order and be done with it. If your gonna give a gift for answering 20 questions then give us a gift card. Not some magazine subscription
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Glad to have found what I needed easily.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Have been pleased with the items I have purchased. But, wish that you sold bread bags, pie, cake bakery boxes, cake, bread and pie tins. Also if you sold more of a variety of canning labels such as strawberry, blackberry and peach jam labels.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I was ecstatic that I found Rada cutlery on this website. I have never been able to find it before and I just lost my paring knife and vegetable peeler in my move.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Great site for home canning needs at great prices. The only place I could find seals for old Ball jars.
    Aug 8, 2015
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I found what I needed without much a do. The dimensions were given and I fit them to the jars I have.
    Aug 9, 2015
    I usually am able to figure out the proper dimensions to order something but this time I ordered the wrong size. I hate returning things due to a mistake on my part. I will be making other orders but since it seems that I don't have enough expertise in this subject, I'll probably call the order in.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Did not receive Promotional code offer as promised!!!!
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Jul 14, 2015
    I like what I got but it took me from July 1st til the 11 to get it .I know it wasn;t your fault but that is quite awhile
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Jul 6, 2015
    Pleasure to do business with !!
  • Jun 10, 2015
    was looking for a pressure canning system and happened upon this site, was very pleased.
    Jun 18, 2015
    I was amazed by the speed of delivery, ordered on Friday afternoon and received my order Tuesday afternoon. Taking into consideration that UPS does not deliver on Saturday and Sunday, I was very impressed. Also, I absolutely love my pressure canner/cooker. I started canning last year, just small items, jelly and jams and wanted to graduate to vegetables and after reading I discovered that I needed a pressure canner to reach the proper temperatures. I have used it three times since receiving it and I love it.
  • Jun 6, 2015
    I appreciate the way your web page was set up. I didn't have a problem at all finding what I was looking for and it gave me an opportunity to see what other products are available to help with my cooking and canning projects. thank you for the overall experience.
Show
Hide
Hide