Canning Supply Reviews

Canning Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Canning Supply is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 9 reviews. Last rated on 05/18/2015.

Recent Reviews for Canning Supply

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
  • May 18, 2015
    Love this site
  • May 17, 2015
    Very nice website, easy to navigate and has what I have been looking for, a hard to find size in canning lids.
  • May 14, 2015
    I am so hapy to find this product. I have been borrowing someone's and now I can use mine whenever I need.
  • May 6, 2015
    This is my first order. I am trying this out.
  • May 1, 2015
    I hope to do more business with Canning Supply in the future. We have started a strawberry farm and will be making a lot of strawberry jams.
    May 9, 2015
  • Apr 17, 2015
    The check out was difficult because PayPal is NOT shown at the end of checking out
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Look forward to using my new canner
  • Mar 12, 2015
    Apr 4, 2015
    I bought the swing top wide mouth jar rubber seals. They arrived on time, but they were not quite as wide as the original rubber seals. but they are still usable on the jars for what I use them for.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    very customer friendly and extremely easy to find product ...i have looked at this website a few times and everytime i do i have found what i wanted the first time around...very welll done
Show
Hide
Hide