Canning Supply Reviews

Canning Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Canning Supply does not have enough recent reviews to provide current overall scores. Last rated on 11/23/2015.

Recent Reviews for Canning Supply

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
  • Nov 23, 2015
    I was very happy to be able to get one piece canning lids. I was born in Germany and used to them. Now I will have more fun making my marmalade. Thank you
  • Nov 15, 2015
    Looked for 63mm lids everwhere! I'm so glad you have them. I can't wait to use the old jars I found. Thank You
  • Nov 8, 2015
    My product is back ordered. I hope I will get an update if the product is still not in stock by the date estimated. 11/13/15
  • Oct 9, 2015
    This is my first order from your company.
  • Oct 1, 2015
    Like the selection and availability of specialty items. Would like to see the dimensions of all items available.
  • Sep 26, 2015
    Its a good place to find what you need
  • Sep 19, 2015
    very easy to use the site and found exactly what I was looking for
  • Sep 7, 2015
    Cost of the product is a little high.
  • Sep 2, 2015
    I thought I selected the priority option for shipping - but set me back to ground shipping. There was no way to "Edit" the option at checkout. There was a non-functioning down arrow. Was disappointed that each option did not give me a range for shipping expectations per option. If you accept paypal, perhaps you should also consider USPS shipping options.!?
    Sep 28, 2015
    Product is as expected. Would like a shorter option. Product sits fairly high above the bowl.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    love the website so easy to find what I am looking for
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Sep 2, 2015
    I thought everything was great except the promotion. I was going to buy the canning stuff no matter the promotion or not. Since you said there's a $100 gift to take the survey I did and it turned out to be one of those 3 free months of magazines! Everyone hates that. Then you get locked in accidentally with 3 different mags! Plus who reads magazines anymore? I just didn't like the bullshit promotion. I would have supported the survey no matter what as I thought I was buying from a smaller company seems like a massive corporation I bought from. To many questions. Just let me order and be done with it. If your gonna give a gift for answering 20 questions then give us a gift card. Not some magazine subscription