Car Audio Giants Reviews

Car Audio Giants Ratings and User Reviews. Car Audio Giants is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 81 reviews.

Car Audio Giants Rating

More About Car Audio Giants

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


78% 80%


2% 0%


20% 20%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

1.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Car Audio Giants

Showing 41 - 60 of 81 Reviews
  • Sep 7, 2016
    So far they have the lowest prices.
  • Sep 6, 2016
    Wonderful products and crazy cheap pricing with no shipping on what I ordered
  • Sep 5, 2016
    shopping was easy
  • Sep 4, 2016
    Fast checkout easy to navigate website
  • Sep 3, 2016
    Great pricing on products
  • Sep 2, 2016
    I'm. Wry excited to try this out. I can't wait to have this company as a primary source of purchases for my vehicle.
  • Sep 2, 2016
    Very nice website with awesome stuff at low prices, just need more stuff!
  • Aug 31, 2016
    very poor checkout experience. I could not tell whether my order was placed or not. No confirmation email was sent. I called and no one was there to help. All in all a very poor experience. I wanted to pay with Pay Pal and that was not offered. Not likely to come back . This editor sucks . . . . .
    Sep 7, 2016
    I wanted a product that would defeat the GM VATS system. This product is poorly described. A waste of my money. I will return it.
  • Aug 27, 2016
    I love the site
  • Aug 21, 2016
    great website! definitely will come back!
  • Aug 20, 2016
    The mobile site could use a little work as it is a little hard to navigate. I love the prices and the free shipping!
  • Aug 19, 2016
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Website is a little outdated. One the payment page, it keeps refreshing which can be annoying when trying to enter information.
  • Aug 18, 2016
    This is the best place to get car audio equipment.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Very great website. Great prices. Easy to use!
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Great place to shop...would shop here again anytime.
    Aug 31, 2016
  • Aug 16, 2016
    I like the price
    Aug 27, 2016
    I was disappointed in some way
  • Aug 15, 2016
    My first time on the site, I think I will be back.
    Aug 24, 2016
    I was not aware of this company. Easy transaction. I will check here first for future transactions.
  • Aug 14, 2016
    this is the 2nd purchase I have made from car audio giants hope this purchase goes as good as my first purchase. my 1st purchase was an alpine sws12 that had burned up and they replaced as promised on their 3 year warranty. and its a google trusted store so that im happy about.
    Aug 23, 2016
    So far the sub sounds great I'm just breaking it in I will put it to the bass test soon hope it's as good as they say but we will see Alpine type r 12d4