CARiD.com Reviews

02/11/2016
CARiD.com Ratings and User Reviews. CARiD.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 299 reviews. Last rated on 02/11/2016.

CARiD.com Rating

More About CARiD.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 84%

Neutral

3% 6%

Negative

9% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CARiD.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 299 Reviews
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I typed what I was looking for and item came up, good prices. I thought it was free shipping but when I went to check out it wasn't. I guess It's my mistake.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    New to me, I have no experience with this company, the only thing I can say is I could not reach anyone that could answer my questions about the product. I was a little disappointed over this but I was some what knowledgeable of this item so I continued to order it.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    This website has everything that I need for my Chevy Tahoe 2012. My wish list will grow;) thanks for everything
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Everything is perfect, product, web site and in particular the customer care!! Congratulation
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Great experience overall. Would have liked additional shipping options. Free shipping is great, but I'd have paid more to be sure I got items prior to upcoming trip.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    The experience on this site was great. It was smooth and efficient.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    sort of surprised about the shipping cost...
  • Feb 9, 2016
    i hope this works out well !!!!
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Good Experience ordering. I hope the product is good.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    great design, i like the paypal option and easy to navigate site. i wish they had a quantity option when selecting led lights. i had to keep going back if i wanted more led lights for my order.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    I would appreciate some discounts.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    CariD is a very clean and easy to navigate website. One of the more pleasant experiences that I've had shopping online.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    Great page!! carid
  • Feb 8, 2016
    Good a little pricey but what can you do. Nothing
  • Feb 8, 2016
    Should be more upfront on whether bulbs are included or not. Do not end with......
  • Feb 7, 2016
    good shopping experience. had the part I was looking for at a good price. Would have been even better if shipping was free.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I highly recommend carid and enjoy using it.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Feb 10, 2016
    Excellent product and excellent process!!!
  • Feb 2, 2016
    It is nice to find cheaper parts. It is very expensive to buy parts at a parts store.
    Feb 8, 2016
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Does CarID off some type of warranty on their products?
    Feb 11, 2016
    resolved my issue very fast. Great customer experience
Show
Hide
Hide