CARiD.com Reviews

08/29/2015
CARiD.com Ratings and User Reviews. CARiD.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 642 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2015.

CARiD.com Rating

More About CARiD.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 88%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

12% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CARiD.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 642 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2015
    please provide few options of delivery
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Was very happy to find these parts and this website
  • Aug 29, 2015
    A lot of products for my vehicle, and very organized display.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Everythinbg i ordered came quicker than expected. I think a possible like amazon prime to not have to keep paying shipping on everything would be a good option.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    It was simple and quick.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Good job guys! keep it up.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    website had exactly what I was looking for; prices were reasonable as well; will order again in future.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    First ever order. Like simplicity of web site and product options.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I was charge shipping on 2 items and free shipping on the remaining ones
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I think it would be very helpful if you let your customers choose what shipping rate they wanted instead of just stating a shipping charge.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    good store. no suggetions
  • Aug 28, 2015
    looking to install the product without any problems.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    It's very easy to shop and select items with the compatibility tool. Unfortunately one of the items did not fit, but it was fairly simple to fill out the form to return it for store credit.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    great customer service with the chat, great military discount, and great assurance that the parts will fit my car
  • Aug 28, 2015
    CARiD has been great, do not have any complaints up to this point. Great selection of merchandise.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Wide selection of parts for my Vehicle.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Love shopping for replacement parts for my car instead of buying from the dealership. Very cost efficient!
    Aug 28, 2015
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Aug 28, 2015
    The only reason I did not rate a bit higher is because the back mat does not fit like it was "custom made for my car". It was a little too big but we like everything overall.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Great customer service.
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Some mistakes have been made, but they have been taken care of so far.
    Aug 29, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide