Carl's Golfland Reviews

10/24/2014
Carl's Golfland Ratings and User Reviews. Carl's Golfland is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 654 reviews. Last rated on 10/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Carl's Golfland

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Carl's Golfland Rating

More About Carl's Golfland

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Carl's Golfland

Showing 1 - 20 of 654 Reviews
  • Oct 16, 2014
    great location
    Oct 24, 2014
    UPS driver delivered package to another house after driving by my house where address is on the mailbox. Seems like very little effort was made to be accurate. No problem with CG, only UPS.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    i find the irons i'am buying is cheapest at carl's golfland
    Oct 24, 2014
  • Oct 14, 2014
    All merchandise I have purchased from Carl's has been great quality at a great price.
    Oct 24, 2014
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Good product, good price. Easy transactions.
    Oct 24, 2014
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Nice website
    Oct 24, 2014
    Carl's inventory showed the product in stock - was emailed the next day that they were out of stock but were having the manufacturer send directly to me. That was great and your email said 2-3 business days but it took 5 business days to show up. Not really a problem at this time of year.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    They were the nices people to work with,also the did everything they said they would do.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Best price for what I was looking for.
    Oct 24, 2014
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    Great experience. Have already recommended you to others!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Awesome!
    Oct 24, 2014
    They are the BOMB!
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    Ordered size 12 shoe. received size 13. There was no issue in returning the product and receiving the correct size
  • Sep 24, 2014
    that was great it was easy to get around your website simple to use which is good for busy people
    Oct 24, 2014
    great thanks
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Good site
    Oct 24, 2014
    Exceeded my expectations.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    Best price available anywhere that I shopped. Good product, good merchant. Would shop Carl's Golfland for my next golf purchase!
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    only place I could find what I was looking for after looking extensively at Dick's .
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Keep up the good work!
    Oct 24, 2014
  • Sep 11, 2014
    On line purchase is simple & quick.
    Oct 24, 2014
    Buying on line with Carl's was very good, my item was delivered fast but my trade in took alittle longer than planned.
  • Sep 6, 2014
    for me it is a good place to shop!!!
    Oct 24, 2014
    the new driver is working well, like the adjustablery of loft!!!!
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    I had to call to check on order tracking. I was told that the order was out of stock and would be drop shipped from the factory. This is where the delay in shipping occured. It took about two weeks insted of the 3-5 day shipping. The missing part was sent quickly within a few days.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I have always been pleased with my dealings with Carl's !
    Oct 24, 2014
    I've been satisfied with everything I've purchased from Carl's !!
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Very Goodexperience. You were highly recommended by a friend
    Oct 24, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide