Carl's Golfland Reviews

09/02/2014
Carl's Golfland Ratings and User Reviews. Carl's Golfland is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 888 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Carl's Golfland

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Carl's Golfland Rating

More About Carl's Golfland

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Carl's Golfland

Showing 1 - 20 of 888 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    There are far my son who is size very hard to find ,thanks
  • Sep 1, 2014
    My good past experience with Carl's Golf made me come back. You did a good job. Thanks.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great price! Good selection.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Have purchased several pairs if shoes the past six months and have had a wonderful experience. Thanks!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I like carls
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Best golf bag selection I have encountered anywhere.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    could be easier to navigate
  • Sep 1, 2014
    was very satisfied
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I've answered this survey with the assumption that everything will be delivered as expected.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    I think you guy's are great and the reason I did not purchase in the last 6 months was because I could not play due to an illness.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Excellent pricing and great service
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Great selection of shoes in varying sizes. Quick and easy ordering online.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    I am excited to see how long it takes to get my order and check the quality of their merchandise
  • Aug 30, 2014
    The products purchased were the lowest online price
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Great site, great prices, great company.
    Aug 31, 2014
    Great site with product availability.
  • Aug 20, 2014
    Aug 30, 2014
    Great price, fast process, highly recommended
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    In past orders, Carl's Golfland included complimentary Carl's Golfland golf tees. There were no golf tees with my order :(
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    I ordered shoe size 6 but I got size 8 instead.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Very easy to order
    Aug 31, 2014
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Great prices and well organized!!
    Aug 31, 2014
    great buying experience! thanks and look forward to next purchase!
Show
Hide
Hide