Carl's Golfland Reviews

04/18/2015
Carl's Golfland Ratings and User Reviews. Carl's Golfland is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 151 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Carl's Golfland

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Carl's Golfland Rating

More About Carl's Golfland

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Carl's Golfland

Showing 64 - 83 of 151 Reviews
  • Feb 5, 2015
    I tried to order yesterday. Went through Paypal. Everything looked perfect. The submit button in the final checkout button would not work. Luckily for you my computer was still on this page when I got to work this morning. I tried one more time and it worked this morning. Nothing changed it just went through this time
  • Feb 4, 2015
    Website is easy to navigate. Great price and they had my size
  • Feb 4, 2015
    not only it's easy to buy online but if you need anything at all regarding to your order from questions about products, returns, exchanges to delivery ... the customer service by phone is absolutely impecable
  • Feb 3, 2015
    Thanks for allowing me to buy golf products that are not still available in Spain
  • Feb 2, 2015
    carls golfland is the best place to buy golf equipment.
  • Feb 2, 2015
    Navigating an order on the site is very unwieldly
  • Feb 2, 2015
    I always shop here first and have been most satisfied.
  • Feb 1, 2015
    more accurate shaft modules
  • Feb 1, 2015
    Always good to work with
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Great experience with Carl's golfland. Than kyou
    Feb 5, 2015
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Feb 3, 2015
    After order received email from that order was completed which ment it would be drop shipped by supplier. Never heard anything else till it showed up at my door. It was shipped quickly to me.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Pricies are some ofthe best on the net
    Feb 3, 2015
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Feb 2, 2015
    Great online merchant! Will be back for sure! Thanks
  • Jan 24, 2015
    First time customer. Price for product was one of the lowest around. The true shopping experience will be realized once I receive my order.
    Feb 3, 2015
    Only half my order was shipped instead of the complete order. Contacted customer support and the missed item was shipped out the following day. Mistakes happen and as long as they are corrected timely and without hassle the customer experience can be positive instead of negative. My case was positive. Thank you Carl's Golfland.
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Good products and cheap!!
    Feb 2, 2015
    Very good products and excellent costumer service
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Great prices for apparel and shipping. Easy check out. Hoping that shipping time is accurate!
    Feb 2, 2015
    Good product, good price, on time and inexpensive delivery. Can't ask for much more than that.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Ordered a personalized item but couldn't determine how to add the personalization information. Sent message requesting correction of order prior to shipping.
    Feb 3, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide