Carol Wright Gifts Reviews

12/06/2016
Carol Wright Gifts Ratings and User Reviews. Carol Wright Gifts is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1872 reviews.

Carol Wright Gifts Rating

More About Carol Wright Gifts

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 90%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Carol Wright Gifts

Showing 41 - 60 of 1872 Reviews
  • Dec 5, 2016
    I love the orders from other two orders
  • Dec 5, 2016
    Thankful for the pay plan and CWG has good merchandise at reasonable prices for those of us on a fixed income. Thank you Carol Writes Gifts.
  • Dec 5, 2016
    I've ordered a number of products for Christmas. They haven't been opened or used yet.
  • Dec 5, 2016
    Love the prices and products
  • Dec 5, 2016
    Clearance section has amazing prices. Love it.
  • Dec 5, 2016
    Carowight Gifts are very ngood
  • Dec 5, 2016
    I really like things from them.
  • Dec 5, 2016
    This was very easy, and I enjoyed shopping for a change.
  • Dec 5, 2016
    I like the buy now pay later.
  • Dec 5, 2016
    got some goo deals
  • Dec 5, 2016
    I am usually satisfied with my orders
  • Dec 5, 2016
    I love the prices of everything, all are reasonable.
  • Dec 5, 2016
    Online ordering was very simple and easy to use. Thank you!!
  • Dec 5, 2016
    Was disappointed the Magic Tracks couldn't be shipped for Christmas. Didn't see that before checkout. Ordered them for Christmas presents. Didn't know how to remove them after check out.
  • Dec 5, 2016
    I thin the shipping price is to high. It cost more for the shipping than he item cost.
  • Dec 5, 2016
    They have some good stuff
  • Dec 5, 2016
    I'm looking forward to the 3 TAC lights as they are gifts for my wife and children.
  • Nov 24, 2016
    Dec 5, 2016
    I am very pleased with my purchase. The boots fit so nice, and are very comfortable.
  • Nov 17, 2016
    Dec 5, 2016
    Nothing to add at this time.
  • Nov 12, 2016
    Second time ordering from Carol Wright.First time, order was delivered sooner than expected, was very pleased.
    Dec 5, 2016
    Items were delivered before expected and sizes were right. This was second time ordering from Carol Wright Gifts. I was pleasantly surprised.