Carol Wright Gifts Reviews

07/28/2015
Carol Wright Gifts Ratings and User Reviews. Carol Wright Gifts is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 3028 reviews.

Carol Wright Gifts Rating

More About Carol Wright Gifts

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 85%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

10% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Carol Wright Gifts

Showing 61 - 80 of 3028 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Most products are good to high quality. Shipping is usually fairly quick. I also like that they sell items that may be hard to find in regular stores.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Love the sight and all the different stuff to look at.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Unique, inexpensive, quality
  • Jul 26, 2015
    C.W. Product is very good.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Me gustan los productos que ofrece y sus precios.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Enjoy shopping at Carol Wright
  • Jul 26, 2015
    I enjoy shopping online with carol wrights, also Te representative are very outanding and helping when it comes to finding what you need. I would cordial invite or recommend someone anyone to shop CAROL WRIGHT.COM
  • Jul 26, 2015
    great for what I neeed
  • Jul 26, 2015
    You guys are great!!!
  • Jul 26, 2015
    The coupon codes did not work on my order
  • Jul 19, 2015
    I have been satisfied with everything I have purchased. Also I like the product variety.
    Jul 27, 2015
    I always look forward to receiving the catalogs as they always have new items to choose from. Everything I have ordered has always met my expectations. Love your products.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    I just love Carol Wright Gifts, they are so fun!
    Jul 27, 2015
    I love ordering from Carol Wright Gifts! They have the most unique items that you can't find just anywhere.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Always reasonable pricing & good value.
    Jul 27, 2015
  • Jul 16, 2015
    I was able to shop quickly and easily. I'll see how long it takes for the shipment to be delivered.
    Jul 26, 2015
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I love the stuff she has
    Jul 27, 2015
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    did not get order yet
  • Jul 12, 2015
    I find Carol Wright Gifts very easy to shop from with a large variety of items to choose from. Gifts for everyone all year round. Love this site.
    Jul 27, 2015
    Great products at affordable prices
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    Some of my order is on back order.They failed to tell me when I ordered
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Very satified with everything I have gotten in the past.
    Jul 27, 2015
    I am very happy to buy from Carol Wright
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Since I do not know...I had to call someone to find out what size curtains I needed to order. It would have been nice if i could put the size window i was trying to cover and the computer would tell me.
    Jul 26, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide