Carrot Ink Reviews

08/19/2014
Carrot Ink Ratings and User Reviews. Carrot Ink is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 230 reviews. Last rated on 08/18/2014.
Carrot Ink offers high quality, private label inkjet cartridges for Epson, Canon, and HP printers at prices below most name brands.
Circle of Excellence - Carrot Ink

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

9 years

Carrot Ink Rating

More About Carrot Ink

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 82%

Neutral

5% 7%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Carrot Ink

Showing 1 - 20 of 230 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2014
    I enjoy the service of Carrot Ink. I have recommended Carrot Ink to dozens of folks. Thanks!
  • Aug 17, 2014
    love the products. Should have a discount program if you send your old ink cartridges back.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    I should not have to create an account in order to purchase items.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    fast and cheap like I like my women
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Bought quite a few cartages from carrot ink, so far I only had 3 that had problems (would not work)
  • Aug 16, 2014
    really miss the prepaid return envelopes... having issues on recycling spent cartridges locally and am NOT willing to pay postage to return to Carrot.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    great products and easy to use website
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I keep using your services because in the few times I have had problems in the past with ink cartridges not performing correctly your customer service team responded extremely well
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Passwords drive me crazy
  • Aug 14, 2014
    everything good so far.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Always use Carrot Ink.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Quick and easy ordering and the individual items come sealed and have made previous purchases over the last ten years.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I have been using Carrot ink for years and have never had a problem or issue.The quality, prices and quick delivery have been excellent. I have recommended Carrot to several friends.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I am very pleased with the products and service I have received from Carrot Ink. I will be ordering again in the near future. Great Products at Great Prices!!!
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I wanted to check out using Pay Pal but there was a glitch that prevented me from doing so; as a result I had to use a CC which cost you more.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    good site, excellant inventory,
  • Aug 14, 2014
    All the ink is available. Everything fits! Great prices. FREE SHIPPING is great! Good sales!
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Happy customer.
    Aug 19, 2014
    Cost savings were very good.
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Aug 16, 2014
    HP non original do not print correctly
  • Jul 31, 2014
    GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!
    Aug 14, 2014
    Great small, family owned, compay. Wonderful service and products! Highly recommend them.
Show
Hide
Hide