Carrotink.com Reviews

10/21/2014
Carrotink.com Ratings and User Reviews. Carrotink.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 317 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.
Carrot Ink offers high quality, private label inkjet cartridges for Epson, Canon, and HP printers at prices below most name brands.
Circle of Excellence - Carrotink.com

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

9 years

Carrotink.com Rating

More About Carrotink.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 93%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

7% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Carrotink.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 317 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    It was easy to order and I liked paying via paypal too.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    not to bad as of now. I have just made a purchase I haven't received it just yet so I hope it can be here in the time frame
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I love that you refurbish the toner and ink. I buy to fix my classroom printers so I can give my students what they need.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    An easy and fast way to get inkjet printer cartridges.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Love the price of ink on the first order and that is why I am trying with a new printer.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    So far has been very good. This is my second order.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I've known about you guys for years, but haven't had a printer that ever ran out of toner until recently, so I never had a chance to buy from you. I'm hoping your longevity speaks to your quality, because your prices beat everyone else's.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I like carrot ink!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Great product. Very slow checkout (payment)
  • Oct 19, 2014
    VERY easy to find products. Appreciate the discount.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    The last time I ordered from Carrot Ink, a magenta was in the Cyan box so I had no Cyan. Also, your packaging had change - I received just a simple white box with the item # on it so I wasn't sure if I was getting the same thing that I normally ordered. Also, I know you will laugh at this, but my discount didn't apply to my order the first time after I had input everything in, so I went back and clicked onto the "stack29" again and it went through - no big deal, but maybe there could be a place at the end of the order to type in the discount code if the click didn't take the first time. Or maybe you already have it but I looked everywhere and finally started over again.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Carrot ink has good quality ink at an affordable price.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Good quality ink and excellent customer service!
  • Oct 17, 2014
    This is the only compant that I trust when I order ink cartridges
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Have done business with Carrotink for about 15 years. Their products and service have always been top notch. The one time I received some defective ink cartridges they replaced them immediately and with no fuss. Keep up the great work!
  • Oct 17, 2014
    problem i had was i filled out the order then it said my password was in correct and i had to request a change. then it took 35 min before the password came through. I called customer service and i was on hold for over 15 min when i finally hung up. almost did redue the order.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I have heard nothing but good things about your company, I'm looking forward to doing business with you
    Oct 18, 2014
  • Oct 10, 2014
    My first time so cannot make a lucid remark at this time.
    Oct 18, 2014
    Great so far.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Great prices and quick checkout. Very easy to find what I needed.
    Oct 21, 2014
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Carrot Ink has been easy to use and has been straightforward.
    Oct 18, 2014
    "Equivalent" cartridges from Carrot Ink work just fine with my Cannon printer.
Show
Hide
Hide