Casa.com Reviews

03/04/2015
Casa.com Ratings and User Reviews. Casa.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 66 reviews. Last rated on 02/27/2015.

Casa.com Rating

More About Casa.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Casa.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Great prices and fast delivery. This site has everything!!
  • Feb 22, 2015
    On my first purchase one part of my item was missing. Customer Service went above and beyond to satisfy my problem. I was very pleased with the process.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Very easy to complete a purchase! I loved it and am so glad I discovered Casa.com
  • Jan 27, 2015
    So far so good!
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Not enough coupons or sales for existing customers. When I search "kitten food", the results include adult food, treats, toys etc.
  • Jan 25, 2015
    EASY TO ORDER ITEMS
  • Jan 18, 2015
    Wanted more of the type of bowl in a specific color but was not available. Wish you backordered items if you order something that is not available.
  • Jan 15, 2015
    When we looked at other sites we use most often, they did not have the product we were looking for. Then we both looked at each other and remembered where we bought the item before. Truly wonderful. Casa com had the exact item and on sale too. Can't get any better than that. Thanks a bunch for the great experience.
  • Jan 15, 2015
    easy doing shopping
    Jan 21, 2015
  • Jan 15, 2015
    Jan 20, 2015
    I was pleasantly surprised to receive my order in 2 days and paid no shipping charges. I will happily recommend and use Casa.com again.
  • Jan 14, 2015
    Jan 31, 2015
    The item I received looked nothing like the photograph. The shape and picture of the shoe was not at all what I expected to get upon delivery of my item.
  • Jan 14, 2015
    I found this site on accident but I am very pleased with it and I will definitely be shopping here again!
    Jan 20, 2015
    I live casa.com, great variety and I will definitely be buying from again!
  • Jan 9, 2015
    I like that the product reviews werer right there for me to look at. It made my decision to move forward with this purchase quite easy.
  • Jan 8, 2015
    always great service
  • Jan 8, 2015
    It said that first time custoners would get 15% off purchase but it would not accept the promo code so I did not get my discount. It was still a good price so I ordered.
  • Jan 8, 2015
    I like shopping through the various sites that include Casa.com, Wag.com and Soap.com. However, I have noticed that sometimes they don't deliver the package on the day it says when I complete my transaction. My most recent purchase from Wag.com should have been delivered yesterday and I received a UPS noticed stating that, however, UPS changed it to today. This may be the fault of UPS not sure, but it is rather inconvenient when you plan for a delivery and the date changes.
  • Jan 6, 2015
    some products need more info
  • Jan 5, 2015
    I have been looking all over for a Miele vacuum at a decent price (they are very expensive). Absolutely no one had it on sale but when I got to Casa.com they had a coupon which saved me $50 on the order. That, plus the fact that I could transfer all my information from amazon made checkout so easy. I will definitely be back.
  • Jan 4, 2015
    very pleasant experience.
    Jan 10, 2015
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Great prices and customer service!
    Jan 6, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide