Cascio Interstate Music Reviews

12/19/2014
Cascio Interstate Music Ratings and User Reviews. Cascio Interstate Music is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 432 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.

Cascio Interstate Music Rating

More About Cascio Interstate Music

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 88%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

11% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cascio Interstate Music

Showing 1 - 20 of 432 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Coupons offered on the websites own main page did NOT work at checkout. This was frustrating. Expedited shipping was also more expensive. I would not buy from here again, but this product was hard to find and get delivered in time for Christmas, and Cascio was the only retailer I found that had it.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    i love their selection and support them because they're family owned, have their own warehouse and are competitive; usually undercutting by 5-10%.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Doing this survey after I order gear is absurd. The review should occur after I receive the gear.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    You have amazing customer service and I really enjoy the fast chat replies. Thankyou so much for sending me a beautiful and amazing clarinet!!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Complete range of music related products.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Customer service is top notch
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Interstate Music is fantastic!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Have always found Casio as a price leader on the products I have purchased.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I have always had great purchasing experiences with Cascio.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Alway good, thanks
  • Dec 18, 2014
    great store,,nuff said
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I love the website and products
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I love cascio's freebies and selection. The website can be a bit overwhelming, but it has a great selection!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    best price out there for an educational snare drum/bell kit, plus free shipping!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Needed valve oil
  • Dec 8, 2014
    I like the promotions and opportunity to purchase something with a discount applied. The selection was also good for what I wanted.
    Dec 18, 2014
    Love the item quick delivery and great price
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Not at this time
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    If there was an eleven for customer service I would have checked it. Denis Hostettler contacted me re a mix up in available inventory and had the item shipped directly from the manufacturer. Wow. Complete professional service Thank you very much.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    thanks
    Dec 18, 2014
    Super return time, Very fine customer service.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    Very disappointed felt misled about product. You can read more about it when I'm interviewed by modern drummer in March 2015.
Show
Hide
Hide