Cascio Interstate Music Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Cascio Interstate Music Reviews

05/26/2017
Cascio Interstate Music Ratings and User Reviews. Cascio Interstate Music is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 154 reviews.

Cascio Interstate Music Rating

More About Cascio Interstate Music

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 78%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cascio Interstate Music

Showing 91 - 110 of 154 Reviews
  • Apr 09, 2017
    always good prices and service
  • Mar 25, 2017
    never a problem w/the good people @ interstate music
    Apr 08, 2017
    have been a customer & will continue to be.
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Apr 08, 2017
    You guys are doing a good job keep up the good work
  • Mar 27, 2017
    Fair pricing.
    Apr 07, 2017
  • Apr 07, 2017
    Pricing was a little more than Amazon, but they were out of stock of item and Cascio was the next best place to shop. It does not give me an estimated delivery date, so I will have to call and find out what would be a realistic receipt date. That is not super heavy lifting, but it is an additional step.
  • Apr 06, 2017
    I searched up Benny Greb's new drumsticks and these guys had it! I was impressed! they have it on stock and guitar center will have it until April 25 and the drumstick came out today! definitely coming back!
  • Mar 31, 2017
    Apr 05, 2017
    always have what you want. And hard to find items.
  • Apr 03, 2017
    I've been overall impressed with Cascio Interstate Music; particularly when making purchases thru eBay. I especially appreciate the deals offered with "used" equipment (I'm a drummer).
  • Apr 03, 2017
    Changing the password for the site when you forget it is very difficult. Customer service could be a more informative and friendlier.
  • Mar 23, 2017
    First order. Glad to have found you by online search for Vater drumsticks & free shipping.
    Apr 03, 2017
  • Apr 02, 2017
    I always end up buying from them. They are very reliable and the customer service is the best!
  • Apr 02, 2017
    Like that you have all colors of Manhasset stands even though I didn't order them.
  • Apr 02, 2017
    Great prices!
  • Mar 26, 2017
    I think they are very good to deal with no trouble yet.
    Apr 01, 2017
    they have been very good in the supply part, only I can't get the online catalog to come up maybe there is a problem with it.
  • Mar 31, 2017
    This site almost always has the best prices on gear. I can never go wrong with Casio.
  • Mar 31, 2017
    Great! Have bought from Cascio in past and will do so in future.
  • Mar 31, 2017
    I like their prices especially when there's no tax and no shipping.
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Cascio Interstate Music is the best!
  • Mar 27, 2017
    I saw on your webpage it says " Free shipping on most orders", but I was charged shipping fee anyway. Thank you
  • Mar 27, 2017
    Long time customer. Always excellent service and prices.