cashmere heartland Reviews

03/01/2015
cashmere heartland Ratings and User Reviews. cashmere heartland is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 107 reviews.

cashmere heartland Rating

More About cashmere heartland

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 79%

Neutral

2% 7%

Negative

7% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for cashmere heartland

Showing 51 - 70 of 107 Reviews
  • Jan 5, 2015
    Not enough variety in colors of Men's Cashmere Turtlenecks.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    The quality of the cashmere is splendid
  • Jan 1, 2015
    They look great in pictures. Hope it looks great on as well.
  • Dec 30, 2014
    This was an easy to effectuate purchase. I hope the quality is as good as they claim!
  • Dec 28, 2014
    I think what I bought could have been cheaper.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    No magazine subscription
    Dec 29, 2014
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Dec 23, 2014
    Excellent quality. Friendly Staff.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Have not seen product yet to give a recommendation for this company.
    Dec 28, 2014
    Impressed with quality of sweater. Will buy again!!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Dec 29, 2014
    I haven't received the order. So, I have no position to comment on Cashmere Heartland. The affirmative issue i can tell now that your assigned parcel service can not meet your committed schedule. Here, I am also wondering why by this noon time (Taipei time) the parcel cleared custom, until now I have no information about when I can receive it? Would you please ask the service operation send the parcel to the address by 10:00 AM Taipei time? Thanks and regard. Peter Hsu Your first time customer
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Dec 29, 2014
    I was looking for a decent cashmere sweater for my husband and after I checked all the other stores I found the best bargain at heartland not to mention the quality of the sweater and the choice of colors, It was a great shopping experience and I plan to purchase more in different colors and also get a few for myself.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I have to wait until my purchase is received by my daughter.
    Dec 29, 2014
  • Dec 14, 2014
    The sweaters are extremely warm. Very well made. I wanted to purchase certain items and they were sold out.
    Dec 24, 2014
    Four of these were gifts. It may be that some will get exchanged for either size and or color. One was for me. I like it!
  • Dec 12, 2014
    i sure hope the quality is good! and the color true!
    Dec 27, 2014
    sweater wasn't quite color i expected and the knit was a bit large
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Dec 26, 2014
    Great sweater. We just need a different size. Very good quality.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    First time buying - hoping it is good quality.
    Dec 23, 2014
    Quality was very good - worth the price.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 28, 2014
    Didn't have the sweater in 2ply cashmere in the size I needed, but as it turned out, I liked the 4 ply better!
Show
Hide
Hide