cashmere heartland Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

cashmere heartland Reviews

03/27/2017
cashmere heartland Ratings and User Reviews. cashmere heartland is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 164 reviews.

cashmere heartland Rating

More About cashmere heartland

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 90%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for cashmere heartland

Showing 71 - 90 of 164 Reviews
  • Feb 15, 2017
    A great sweater and the best service. The sweater arrived as promised.
  • Feb 15, 2017
    This is my first purchase. I hope all goes well.
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Beautiful sweaters. Package arrived much earlier than indicated. All good.
  • Feb 14, 2017
    Good fit, good value. Thanks.
  • Feb 03, 2017
    Possibly because I placed my order on my phone; I was unable to find your refund/exchange policy. I think that should be easy to find.
    Feb 14, 2017
  • Feb 04, 2017
    Ordering was efficient and smooth.
    Feb 13, 2017
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Everything was fine and as expected. Service was excellent as always.
  • Feb 12, 2017
    1st ever purchase N never heard of store
  • Feb 01, 2017
    Feb 12, 2017
    The website made it easy to order. The sweater arrived carefully packed in perfect condition. Overall, a lovely experience.
  • Feb 11, 2017
    Wonderful store my my schemer needs
  • Feb 11, 2017
    My Mom loved the sweater...it was perfect and of good quality. Prompt response; secure packaging.
  • Feb 11, 2017
    Great quality! Colors are true, fit is excellent, very comfortable and stylish, whether golfing or dining out.
  • Feb 11, 2017
    high quality finest cashmere arrived on time, thanks.
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Overall pleasant experience
  • Jan 30, 2017
    Feb 10, 2017
    Came much sooner than expected. Wow'd me!
  • Feb 09, 2017
    This sweater has amazing quality. The company was very conscientious in getting a late order delivered on time. I am very happy with the sweater.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Will comment upon receipt of sweater. Otherwise system works fine.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Very satisfied, soft and well made.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    high quality finest cashmere arrived on time. Thanks.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    My daughter loved the sweater...it was perfect and of good quality