CCS Reviews

10/01/2014
CCS Ratings and User Reviews. CCS is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1449 reviews. Last rated on 09/30/2014.
Circle of Excellence - CCS

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

CCS Rating

More About CCS

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CCS

Showing 1 - 20 of 1449 Reviews
  • Sep 30, 2014
    everything is fine
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Well I can't really say much other than we'll see if the product is good and how long it takes to get here.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    kids like their clothes and the free shipping is great
  • Sep 30, 2014
    you guys should add clothes for girls on your site
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Wish the promo code would have been activated with out having to actually type it in! There also needs to be more selection.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    They are most dope.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Really cool site
  • Sep 30, 2014
    you guys are great! sucks yall are going out of business. I use to work with yall in the Crabtree Valley Mall. And till this day, that was the best job.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    The organization of your website could be improved. It's a little complicated to navigate around and find what you are looking for. There are almost too many overlapping categories, so it takes longer to find what you are looking for.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Great company and products
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Thank you for supporting the troops!!!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Been a fan of the company since 1995
  • Sep 30, 2014
    I love CCS. Always find what I need at a good price.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I've used you guys maybe ten years ago, haven't skated in a while and really miss it, I grew up buying stuff from ccs and I knew you guys usually have shoes on sale and you did. Lots of new brands, but found what I liked.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Overall great experience ordering online i used to oder through the catalog but way easier online will definitely be purchasing again very shortly
    Sep 30, 2014
  • Sep 22, 2014
    I love this shopping site!!
    Sep 30, 2014
    I love this site
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Love the layout of the website!!!
    Sep 30, 2014
    great place to shop.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Sep 30, 2014
    I like everything you have you should put more trucks though
  • Sep 17, 2014
    CCS is possibly one of my favorite places to shop for the newest clothes and skating gear. If you like to look fresh while portraying that "laid-back" look, CCS is the place for you. Not only does CCS have a wide variety of clothing and other items to choose from, they also offer amazing prices you couldn't find anywhere else.
    Sep 29, 2014
    I'm really glad my clothes got here on time, and I can't wait to go skating with them on.
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Couldn't get your site to connect to my PayPal account last order checkout went thru but was declined why we would like to know as your site won't connect to PayPal so I think u should accept visa in this case
    Sep 30, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide