CCS Reviews

08/31/2014
CCS Ratings and User Reviews. CCS is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1336 reviews. Last rated on 08/31/2014.
Circle of Excellence - CCS

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

CCS Rating

More About CCS

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CCS

Showing 1 - 20 of 1336 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2014
    re ae r raeer aer raeaer
  • Aug 31, 2014
    CCS is is an amazing online skate store.Also it makes prices pretty reasonable
  • Aug 31, 2014
    great deals guys
  • Aug 31, 2014
    CCS has great prices, selection and service. I always get my orders on time or earlier.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Best website for my type of apparel AND to get skateboarding things. Love it.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Nice and smooth transaction! Some of the best in the business!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    its exelent skateshop
  • Aug 31, 2014
    You guys rock!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    put the cost of tax in when we enter our zip code so we know exactly how much we have to pay before we put in our credit info.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    CCS is my go to spot for all the sales on kicks I don't wan't to overpay for, who wants to pay for overpriced shoes you're going to skate? Not me! Thanks CCS!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    CSS has the best products for great prices and fast shipping!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    more etnies apparel please!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    was told about CCS by a friend,i will be buying here more often from now on.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    They often advertise great promos (like what prompted me to orser today) but then fail to inform that the mandatory grip tape you get (granted its free) disqualifies the promotion.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    This is really gonna make traveling around campus WAY Faster!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    CCS was great. I'm definitely shopping here again.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Found exactly what my son was looking for. Great price and easy to order.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    ccs is really cool there sales are awesome because it cheap and it is a really good product thanks ccs
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I've been getting CCS magazines for more than a decade now, but this is my first purchase from the online store. I would definitely do this again because of the deals they have available.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    need more Fallen shoes in larger sizes
Show
Hide
Hide