CD Universe Reviews

01/22/2017
CD Universe Ratings and User Reviews. CD Universe is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 207 reviews. Last rated on 01/21/2017.
CD Universe offers low prices on a tremendous selection of over 800,000 CDs, MP3 Downloads, DVDs, video games, thousands of imports and much more. Find all today's hottest titles or those hard to find catalog items.
Circle of Excellence - CD Universe

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

12 years

CD Universe Rating

More About CD Universe

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CD Universe

Showing 1 - 20 of 207 Reviews
  • Jan 21, 2017
    Fast easy transaction, great selection
  • Jan 21, 2017
    Pretty easy experiance. Very good.
  • Jan 21, 2017
    I am quite satisfied with CD Universe. I can usually find DVDs that other places do not have, or no longer carry. It's probably best to order directly from Universe instead of trying local stores first.
  • Jan 21, 2017
    Your site works as it should. or even better.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    shade after this shipment
  • Jan 19, 2017
    i have ordered from cd universe alot of times before many years ago and i just love them the prices are excellent
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Is only my second purchase, since '15 but am pleased, with your company. Thank you, so much.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    i like the ease of doing business with cd universe
  • Jan 18, 2017
    This site has everything from music to pornography--it's awesome!
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Love the ease and quality of the sight and products
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Thanks for such a large variety of music to select from. It was very easy to find what I was looking for.
  • Jan 16, 2017
    Great place to buy music and movies
  • Jan 16, 2017
    Had everything I wanted
  • Jan 16, 2017
    I usually can find rare titles for a good price. Good customer satisfaction.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Love this site...great selections
    Jan 21, 2017
    Loved one purchase but not crazy about the other
  • Jan 8, 2017
    none at this time
    Jan 17, 2017
    nice smooth transaction THANKS
  • Jan 8, 2017
    Jan 19, 2017
    Excellent Service!!!! Thank you very much
  • Jan 7, 2017
    I Like CD Universe. When I like something I stay with it.
    Jan 19, 2017
    I think you are great
  • Jan 2, 2017
    Jan 18, 2017
    Although 1 of 2 orders came, the second shipment was cleared with no problem.
  • Jan 2, 2017
    Best vriity of heavy metal I every seen I can get albums hear that I couldn't get a year after they came out in the 1980s awsom.
    Jan 18, 2017