CD Universe Reviews

01/18/2017
CD Universe Ratings and User Reviews. CD Universe is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 202 reviews.
CD Universe offers low prices on a tremendous selection of over 800,000 CDs, MP3 Downloads, DVDs, video games, thousands of imports and much more. Find all today's hottest titles or those hard to find catalog items.
Circle of Excellence - CD Universe

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

12 years

CD Universe Rating

More About CD Universe

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CD Universe

Showing 131 - 150 of 202 Reviews
  • Dec 2, 2016
    This is my Go To place when I'm looking for music. I like there web site.I've always found what I was looking for. I'll be Back!!
  • Dec 1, 2016
    love CD Universe ------- HATE surveys
  • Nov 30, 2016
    consistent and has what I want
  • Nov 29, 2016
    As a jazz record collector I can find many items at CD Universe to satisfy my musical taste.
  • Nov 29, 2016
    Touch screen responses were erratic working from my iPhone on the searching. Checkout touch worked beautifully.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Very Good Company......Very pleased overall
  • Nov 28, 2016
    I hope everything works out right...
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Love this site. Can find the "hard to find" movies
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Since this is my first order I really haven't had much experience to report. However, so far I was very pleased with the selection and the fact that I was able to find the CD I wanted very easily.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Easy and convenient
  • Nov 28, 2016
    It was fine and better than most.
  • Nov 26, 2016
    I love CD Universe for items that I can't find in stores. I'm buying 3 DVDs that I haven't ever seen in store.
  • Nov 26, 2016
    EASY TO USE. ALWAYS FIND WHAT I"M LOOKING FOR.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Great 1st time experience plan on coming back
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Dependable service; generally great availability of classical, pop, rock, and soundtrack titles. Prices OK; easy ordering.
  • Nov 13, 2016
    I do not appreciate the fact that cd universe sells pornagraphic movies. Unfortunate.
    Nov 24, 2016
    Despite how pleased I am w/ my order, I am not likely to reccomend CD Universe due to the fact that they sell pornographic material.
  • Nov 11, 2016
    I purchase cds before from cd universe and my experience was wonderful,I deeplyrecommend.
    Nov 28, 2016