CD Universe Reviews

03/05/2015
CD Universe Ratings and User Reviews. CD Universe is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 440 reviews.
CD Universe offers low prices on a tremendous selection of over 800,000 CDs, MP3 Downloads, DVDs, video games, thousands of imports and much more. Find all today's hottest titles or those hard to find catalog items.
Circle of Excellence - CD Universe

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

CD Universe Rating

More About CD Universe

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for CD Universe

Showing 161 - 180 of 440 Reviews
  • Jan 26, 2015
    This site has great variety... and great prices!
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Over good price and easy ordering.
  • Jan 25, 2015
    I havent received the product as yet so its difficult to anwser the questions on the survey as far as my ovrerall experience
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Fast and easy to find hard to find CDs,and easy checkout and I hope to win something from this survey,WINK,WINK
  • Jan 24, 2015
    first time purchase so far so good.
  • Jan 24, 2015
    Some of the prices are way out of line
  • Jan 24, 2015
    I like this website
  • Jan 23, 2015
    It's been awhile since I've tagged into this website. Still seems to be very productive.
  • Jan 22, 2015
    I like that I can order from the computer. I don't have to hassle with driving in traffic to a store.
  • Jan 22, 2015
    I like it
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Overall a pleasant experience.
  • Jan 21, 2015
    I have no comments
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Awesome website!! It has everything you can ask for.
    Jan 27, 2015
    Extremely Awesome
  • Jan 15, 2015
    Jan 26, 2015
    I like "CD Universe", because y'all had what I was looking for where other places didn't.
  • Jan 14, 2015
    Jan 24, 2015
    I've looked for this DVD for years. Thank you for caring it. Only complaint is there's a bad spot in in it that freezes for a moment. I'll just live with it though.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    Jan 24, 2015
    Great service and qualtiy products
  • Jan 8, 2015
    Jan 25, 2015
    My case was cracked when it arrived. This was not a gift so not a big deal but I would have been quite upset if it had been. On a positive note, it came quite quickly and I was very excited when I found it was available on this site.
  • Jan 8, 2015
    Jan 26, 2015
    I really like the amount of movies available and will use the site again.
Show
Hide
Hide