CD Universe Reviews

02/26/2015
CD Universe Ratings and User Reviews. CD Universe is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 460 reviews.
CD Universe offers low prices on a tremendous selection of over 800,000 CDs, MP3 Downloads, DVDs, video games, thousands of imports and much more. Find all today's hottest titles or those hard to find catalog items.
Circle of Excellence - CD Universe

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

CD Universe Rating

More About CD Universe

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 91%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for CD Universe

Showing 201 - 220 of 460 Reviews
  • Jan 9, 2015
    great selection, good prices, customer since 1998
  • Jan 9, 2015
    This site has higher prices and a more limited selection than any other online music retailer. Go to CD Baby instead.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    CD Universe is a great resource.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    I FIND ORDERING WITH CD UNIVERSE IS HASSLE FREE EASY TO COMPLETE AND MAKES IT EASY TO DO.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    I enjoy the easy access to a very good music selection
  • Jan 8, 2015
    I like this company.
  • Jan 8, 2015
    Pleases with first experience.
  • Jan 8, 2015
    most amazing site I've ever visited it has all my music
  • Jan 8, 2015
    I buy from you cos you are not evil Amazon. But I need to know more to be sure I'm right in making this assumption. If I hear bad things about how you don't pay taxes or treat your employees badly, I will look elsewhere for cd online shopping. Your niche is that there is public outcry against amazon's practices, and we are hoping you are nicer! So make sure this is in fact true!
  • Jan 8, 2015
    I love it😍😍
  • Jan 7, 2015
    I am very pleased with cd universe, the quality of their products, and the ease of their order process.
  • Jan 7, 2015
    CD Universe is a great place to shop. I have not had any problems so far. I like the speedy delivery too.
  • Jan 7, 2015
    Very easy to purchase the product. I had no problem locating what i needed.
  • Jan 7, 2015
    Don't know yet, waiting to get my first purchase.
  • Dec 28, 2014
    The ability to preview selected tracks is invaluable. I never buy any disc that I can't hear first.
    Jan 7, 2015
  • Dec 25, 2014
    dvd or cd it has always been good and on time
    Jan 7, 2015
  • Dec 25, 2014
    Jan 9, 2015
    Great resource especially for a hard rock baby boomer!
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Jan 7, 2015
    I'm very with my purchase, arrived to the person I sent it to expeditionary, which was an Awesome surprise! Thanks..I will purchase again in the future! 😀
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Expected a download option
    Jan 10, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide