CD Universe Reviews

04/24/2015
CD Universe Ratings and User Reviews. CD Universe is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 344 reviews.
CD Universe offers low prices on a tremendous selection of over 800,000 CDs, MP3 Downloads, DVDs, video games, thousands of imports and much more. Find all today's hottest titles or those hard to find catalog items.
Circle of Excellence - CD Universe

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

CD Universe Rating

More About CD Universe

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CD Universe

Showing 211 - 230 of 344 Reviews
  • Feb 28, 2015
    I have been searching for this CD for years. I am so happy I finally found it again. Thank yu CD Universe, will definitely buy again.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    They got the music I like
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Dependable company. My experiences have always been positive.
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Have more selections on cds and mixtapes
  • Feb 27, 2015
    My first experiance is defintly good, Price is fairly low, looking forward to shop again.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    CD Universe has a great selection of an abundance of variety of music.I highly recommend CD Universe to anyone thst is searching for a specific type of music ,CD,DVD or etc.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Enjoyed shopping on this site. Brought back a lot of good memories of the songs I remember when I was a teenager and times were more simple.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I have bought from cd universe before. The experience is always a pleasant one.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Had trouble. Cking out
  • Feb 25, 2015
    I receive my products much faster than any other site I've ordered from.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    I didn't know how not to do the survey I don't know my experience until I get my CD and I understand the whole process
  • Feb 25, 2015
    I like CD Universe never no hassle, no problems what so ever.. I enjoy shopping at CD Universe
  • Feb 25, 2015
    I have been a loyal customer for several years. We have also recommended the service to others. Intend to continue to rely on CD Universe for the Hard-to-find items not readily available in stores. Thanks for still being there. Would love a coupon for future purchases! Good Luck!!! :-)
  • Feb 24, 2015
    bought from them before, seems to be good company still.
  • Feb 17, 2015
    New in here but it was fund and simple.
    Feb 27, 2015
    Everything was ok with the order.
  • Feb 16, 2015
    I like buying from CD universe
    Feb 27, 2015
    I would like tracking numbers to be given though when you order products from here with confirmation of orders or shortly after
  • Feb 14, 2015
    Feb 27, 2015
    CD's in ruff shape (jewel cases)
  • Feb 10, 2015
    great site
    Feb 26, 2015
    great place to do business
Show
Hide
Hide