CD Universe Reviews

09/29/2014
CD Universe Ratings and User Reviews. CD Universe is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 404 reviews.
CD Universe offers low prices on a tremendous selection of over 800,000 CDs, MP3 Downloads, DVDs, video games, thousands of imports and much more. Find all today's hottest titles or those hard to find catalog items.
Circle of Excellence - CD Universe

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

CD Universe Rating

More About CD Universe

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CD Universe

Showing 51 - 70 of 404 Reviews
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Great selection. Was able to find a cd of a friend's band that I could not find anywhere else. Good selection and good prices
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Always consistent and good product.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Gotten good service since i first found this site.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Love this website
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Looks OK to me! This is my first purchase.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    So far so good except wasn't sure about how paypal was billing me since you didnt ask for my paypal password.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Al Bundy says this site rocks!
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Good, easy, fast, online music purchases
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I am very pleased with CD Universe's selection of music and DVD's. All I can say is keep up the excellent work and never go away! You are appreciated!!!
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Very Impressed with ease of finding items, check out, and orders arrived timely.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I like the ability to search the site. I thought checkout was straightforward. I even entered a gift certificate from my employer and that was straightforward.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    okay so far
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Sep 18, 2014
    You have a very efficient and courteous customer service
  • Sep 10, 2014
    CD universe had the product i wanted at a reasonable price. I would have liked more detail on the song tracks included
    Sep 18, 2014
    I found ehat I was looking for at a reasonable price aqnd the product was received in a timely manner.
  • Sep 6, 2014
    You have a wide selection of music. And I like that.
    Sep 16, 2014
  • Sep 6, 2014
    I will have a better, more complete opinion when the product I've ordered arrives. Bob Braitman
    Sep 17, 2014
  • Sep 5, 2014
    I've enjoyed my past purchases that have been delivered in a timely manner !
    Sep 16, 2014
    It's nice to deal with folks that do as they say !
  • Sep 3, 2014
    In general, I have been satisified with my purchases from Cd universe.
    Sep 18, 2014
    This is my second order from CD Universe, and I have been extremely satisfied with both the products and the prompt service. I will continue to order from them.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Could not find the album on any of my music apps so glad i found you. Thank You
    Sep 16, 2014
    This was the only place i could find this product.
Show
Hide
Hide