Celebrate Express Reviews

07/12/2014
Celebrate Express Ratings and User Reviews. Celebrate Express is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 173 reviews.

Celebrate Express Rating

More About Celebrate Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Celebrate Express

Showing 21 - 40 of 173 Reviews
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Great site for birthday supplies, has excellent merchandise and prices too!
  • Jul 4, 2014
    I loved your site. The shipping charge was crazy.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    very affordable, and easy online access
  • Jul 2, 2014
    First time I ever used this site. Will use it again I am sure.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    I love it.!! I'm happy with my purchase.!!
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I wish you had a store near chicago or have cheaper shipping charges
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Found everything I needed and they had a great selection
  • Jun 29, 2014
    I love the variety of styles and colors for the different scenes .
  • Jun 28, 2014
    The follow up ad for items you were recommending to add to my order were totally unrelated to a Sweet 16 party.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    I think it was very clever to give me a time constraint to use my coupon. It forced me to be decisive and I had less time to shop around on other sites. I did purchase through your site, and the coupon helped with that decision.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Always happy when I purchase products from Celebrate Express!! Prices are great!!
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Very easy shopping experience and the prices were great!
  • Jun 26, 2014
    I Like the uniqueness and know this is a great unique idea
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Jul 5, 2014
    Very satisfied with Celebrate Express. Always easy, affordable, quality merchandise and QUICK regular shipping. Love Birthday Express as well. Will continue to order from both!
  • Jun 25, 2014
    like the website very much great prices
    Jul 3, 2014
  • Jun 21, 2014
    Jul 1, 2014
    I was very pleasd with the product; I ordered one originally and bought another. It is quite beautiful.
  • Jun 19, 2014
    What a fun shopping experience! Found everything I was looking for.
    Jun 30, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide