Central Appliance Parts Reviews

05/26/2015
Central Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Central Appliance Parts is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 42 reviews.

Central Appliance Parts Rating

More About Central Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 82%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

13% 18%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Central Appliance Parts

Showing 21 - 40 of 42 Reviews
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Easy to use and find items. Item cost and shipping both very reasonable.
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Best price on my product!
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Easy ordering, easy shipping, easy purchase!
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Items were cheaper than other web-sites.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    The prices were great from Central Appliance Parts. Hopefully, once I receive the items, I will continue to be satisfied.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Mike was very helpful in placing my order.
    Apr 4, 2015
    Mike in CS was very helpful.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    They were not able to match the part I want due to it being a canadian model. I would hope they would have the equivalent part. I had to do a whole lot of research and still place a risky order.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I think the shipping cost was extremely expensive for the size of the item.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    good selection good price
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Apr 4, 2015
    good seller, would have been a little better if tracking number had been provided with shipping notice email
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Looking for older dryer door switch, part looked similar, but not identical, reasonable price... hope it fits. Tom
    Mar 25, 2015
    Think this is the right part, but I can't install it for a couple of months when I'm back where the appliance is. Thanks for the pictures on your website.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Josh was very professional and helpful.
    Mar 17, 2015
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Mar 29, 2015
    I worked online with a representative. we exchanged several emails to get the right part after I had chosen the wrong one . we succeeded!
  • Mar 5, 2015
    your sight did not allow me to check out using pay pal after it said it could.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Excellent Service
    Mar 14, 2015
    Excellent Service, Keep up with good work, Thank you for taking care of our part order.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    1st time ordering from them. Best price I could find
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Very competitive pricing for hard to find product. Thanks!
    Mar 21, 2015
  • Feb 24, 2015
    found a part I needed at a very reasonable price.
    Mar 28, 2015
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Mar 10, 2015
    Email updates with tracking information would have been helpful. I had to keep going back to the original email to check the status since it was taking so long. I finally signed up for UPS updates to see where my item was. I was satisfied with the packaging and the quality of the item.
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Mar 19, 2015
    It us ridiculous to have to wait a month on parts from the manufacturer.
Show
Hide
Hide