Central Appliance Parts Reviews

09/30/2014
Central Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Central Appliance Parts is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 68 reviews.

Central Appliance Parts Rating

More About Central Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 88%

Neutral

2% 6%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Central Appliance Parts

Showing 24 - 43 of 68 Reviews
  • Aug 16, 2014
    The website works fine and seems well run.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    i have looked everywhere for this part that is no longer manufactured. central appliance had it and has saved the day!
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I was not able to obtain precise tracking information on my order and am still awaiting delivery, after more than two weeks.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Aug 18, 2014
    none at this time
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Easy way to purchase parts. Also found a coupon on line. All good!!
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Very simple process
    Aug 24, 2014
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Aug 24, 2014
    I ordered with expectation the part was in stock. After the order, they did notify me quickly they would have to back-order it, so the overall delivery took about 3 weeks rather than the a few days I expected. We had to handle our dishwasher with kid gloves until the part arrived. But the part did come, it was correct, and we repaired our dishwasher. The unexpected wait was the only issue.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    great site great chat service
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Aug 16, 2014
    The customer service person I spoke with was first-rate--prompt, knowledgeable, attentive to follow up, provided progress reports. I wish everyone I dealt with was that helpful. Her name was Alicia and you should give her a raise! The problem I believe was with the local distribution center.Alicia told me the part would definitely ship on Friday. However it was not shipped until the following Tuesday.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    I hope they send the accesories not listed on the web page 'Magnetic Door Spacers'
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Aug 14, 2014
    Great experience. Parts arrived the next day. Highly recommended.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Aug 10, 2014
    this was not my first order with Central Appliance. I have been very impressed with the people I have talked too and the shipping was very fast Thank you for great service
  • Aug 2, 2014
    I wanted to purchase a used item of the same type I needed but wasn't sure it would have all the parts needed
    Aug 8, 2014
  • Aug 1, 2014
    you guys ROCK!! I am so glad I found you today:)
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Aug 20, 2014
    prices were much lower than others
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Aug 6, 2014
    Lightening fast delivery. Just what I needed at a good price.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Your prices are better than sears, but the shipping killed it for me.
    Aug 4, 2014
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Online chat with agent very helpful
    Aug 17, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide