CenturyNovelty.com Reviews

02/26/2015
CenturyNovelty.com Ratings and User Reviews. CenturyNovelty.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 71 reviews.

CenturyNovelty.com Rating

More About CenturyNovelty.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 94%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

5.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for CenturyNovelty.com

Showing 43 - 62 of 71 Reviews
  • Dec 26, 2014
    I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE AND HOPE TO PURCHASE MORE ITEMS IN THE FUTURE.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Dec 25, 2014
    Item was a hat and it didn't fit my head or my grandchildren, because it was improperly made,
  • Dec 17, 2014
    easy site to use...prices competitive, and nice to be able to specify shipping speed
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Shipping was a little expensive, but everything else was great.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    survey too long
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Dec 24, 2014
    Well above my expectations for the product! Packaging was done very securely . Delivery was quick! Great experience!
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Nice ordering site
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I had never heard of this company but I am satisfied so far with everything and hopefully once the products arrive I will be satisfied with their quality.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Was great in finding what i need.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Hoping to complete
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Great shopping experience!
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Easy to use Excited for my merchandise
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Okay selection, but not happy with shipping costs. I would have spent more on product if shipping wasn't so expensive.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    The website was very easy to navigate to find exactly what I wanted. Ordering was so simple and quick,
  • Dec 4, 2014
    So far, clear,concise. Good price points. This survey should be asked AFTER delivery so one can answer the already asked questions as well as delivery and quality of the merchandise experience.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Pretty easy shopping. I like that I can buy what I need and not have an amount that I have to spend.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Dec 7, 2014
    Very easy ordering process fast delivery and great quality
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Was looking for party favors for our 8 year old, good choices
    Dec 4, 2014
    I was expecting sand with an item, but my fault for not reading the hole thing. Picture showed sand so just expected it.
Show
Hide
Hide