Chai-Direct.com Reviews

12/19/2014
Chai-Direct.com Ratings and User Reviews. Chai-Direct.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 108 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

Chai-Direct.com Rating

More About Chai-Direct.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Chai-Direct.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 108 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I LOVE this tea and so does my daughter. I am ordering it for her for Christmas.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I absolutely LOVE this tea. I am buying some for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it also.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The chai that we order is excellent,the best we ever had.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Great variety and information.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    This website was very helpful, since most of what i ordered i couldnt find anywhere else i was comfortable looking.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    too much advertising!!!! Stop sending so much email LOWER shipping costs
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Thrilled to find this website with all my k-cup and tea bag needs
  • Dec 15, 2014
    My sister is going to love her christmas present
  • Dec 14, 2014
    My rate for how satisfied I am with this order is because the shipping is over $16 and I've been ordering from them for many years.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    My 4.00 dollar coupon # would not work at check out and it was sent form chai direct to my email
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Wait and see
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Love it but can't find it in stores
  • Dec 12, 2014
    If this product gets to my door smoothly, you're gonna have a regular customer. I've been looking for mate concentrate everywhere, and I'm so happy to have found it.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Been wearying for four hours,this site had the product, and was soooooo easy to use.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    The pricing seems pretty high and the shipping makes it almost more than I can pay.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I am pleased that I can still get my Chai Tea because it is no longer available at Sam's!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Shipping expensive. More than the product.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Love this site. easy to find stuff and in sizes where if I just want to sample something I can or I can buy bulk of what I love.
    Dec 17, 2014
    this site is great. I love that I can look at a new tea to try and see the scale of how sweet or spicy it is. That helps make my decision in trying new teas.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    It was an easy order and I hope it comes in a timely matter
  • Dec 6, 2014
    good price & easy to order
    Dec 17, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide