Champs Sports Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Champs Sports Reviews

05/26/2017
Champs Sports Ratings and User Reviews. Champs Sports is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 5589 reviews.
Champs Sports is an online sports store offering a wide range of sporting apparel, equipment and accessories for a very wide selection of sports.

Champs Sports Rating

More About Champs Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 79%

Neutral

15% 15%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Champs Sports

Showing 62 - 81 of 5589 Reviews
  • May 24, 2017
    Champs is awesome
  • May 13, 2017
    Allow or email customers discounts and coupons
    May 24, 2017
  • May 13, 2017
    May 24, 2017
    Very happy for the email with release alert Jordans (retro 4)
  • May 24, 2017
    Awesome site
  • May 24, 2017
    Great store
  • May 24, 2017
    I love champs always shoppung here
  • May 24, 2017
    Great website. Very easy to navigate and checkout
  • May 24, 2017
    Great check out experience! I was doubtful my military discount process was going to be easy, but once it was verified everything else was a breeze!
  • May 24, 2017
    The only place that had my shoe thanksssss
  • May 08, 2017
    May 24, 2017
    I am very satisfied with my order. It arrived on time, and the tracking information was very helpful. I need to return one item because it does not fit. Overall a very good experience with Champs Sports, I will order again.
  • May 13, 2017
    Gracias
    May 24, 2017
    La mejor tienda
  • May 24, 2017
    Hahahaha ahsysttata. Hshsh
  • May 24, 2017
    Great selection
  • May 24, 2017
    Champs sports has very good deals on sneakers.
  • May 24, 2017
    thanks foe having this size in shoe
  • May 13, 2017
    May 24, 2017
    Was told my order would be here on Tuesday then I got a notice saying my shoes wouldn't come till almost Friday which I thought was weird because there was no reason why.
  • May 12, 2017
    May 24, 2017
    Perfect shoes and easy transaction.
  • May 08, 2017
    May 24, 2017
    I ordered this sweatshirt for my husband. Even though it was spring, I was able to purchase the one he likes.Very satisfied with the quick delivery, price, and quality.
  • May 08, 2017
    May 24, 2017
    Overall had a great experience this time, with ordering shoes offline
  • May 13, 2017
    May 24, 2017
    Have a way to cancel order via rep while order still in shipping process.