Champs Sports Reviews

06/29/2015
Champs Sports Ratings and User Reviews. Champs Sports is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 824 reviews.
Champs Sports is an online sports store offering a wide range of sporting apparel, equipment and accessories for a very wide selection of sports.

Champs Sports Rating

More About Champs Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 92%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

11% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Champs Sports

Showing 65 - 84 of 824 Reviews
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Champs is a great store
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Thanks for being the greatest!
  • Jun 21, 2015
    u r da bomb.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    I made this purchase online because the size was not available in either of the two Champs stores I visited.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Champs is my #1 Go to store fOr My sneakers and Retros
  • Jun 20, 2015
    good quality of goods and detailed description for customer is helping me the shopping. If I need more shoes and shirts, I will use Champs again.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Overall, this was a very good purchase from Champs. I was able to log onto the site and quickly find exactly what I was looking for
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Great store Awesome experience
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    More rewards and discount
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    Was not happy with the transfer of the shoes from Fed Ex to USPS delaying them. They were in town for a day being transferred when I could have actually went to pick them up had I had that option.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    I really liked the store and the shoes that were offered compared to other chains. The staff was very friendly (I visited the store earlier today) and were there to help at a fast pace. Great store and service just wish there was a local store and I didn't have to drive hours to get to it.
    Jun 21, 2015
    I love the products that you have to offer compared to other stores.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Great place to shop, and I will be returning for more great deals..
    Jun 21, 2015
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    Buen Servicio, un poco incorforme con el tiempo de entrega.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    First time purchasing on line but i have bought shoes at the store I was very satisfied.
    Jun 22, 2015
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    Online experience was good. One of the items I order wasn't what I order so hopefully the return process is going to be as pleasant as the ordering process
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Need more coupons
    Jun 21, 2015
  • Jun 6, 2015
    I appreciate The fact that Champs makes it easy and clear to make purchases online.
    Jun 21, 2015
  • Jun 4, 2015
    I have been shopping at Champs flagship store on 42nd Street and 125th Street for years and love there service. I also love there V.I.P promotion and layaway.
    Jun 22, 2015
  • May 28, 2015
    Wish they had my size in a particular shoe! Other than that my experience was good.
    Jun 21, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide