Champs Sports Reviews

08/26/2014
Champs Sports Ratings and User Reviews. Champs Sports is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 945 reviews.
Champs Sports is an online sports store offering a wide range of sporting apparel, equipment and accessories for a very wide selection of sports.

Champs Sports Rating

More About Champs Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 90%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

10% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Champs Sports

Showing 82 - 101 of 945 Reviews
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Website said ships free to home, then they added 7.99 shipping charge. I'd already told my son he could have the ball so I just paid it, but not happy about it at all.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Overall I like the site. Checking out would be my only concern because when I went to my cart it asked my questioned like where i want it shipped and I believe it should save those type of questions until I actually proceed to checkout.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    i love shopping with Champs Sports been buying jordans from them since I was a child.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Some clothing web sites make it easier to search for a particular kind of item.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Not happy that I cannot pick up my merchandise from the store nearest me. Not happy that only select stores are available for pick up. ALL stores should be available for pick up. And called customer service and was told I cannot return the item to the store, If it does not fit I need to ship it back myself. That is ridiculous!
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Hope the shoes fit!
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I love champs
  • Aug 15, 2014
    good fast experience, appreciate survey, please give me 20 dollars
  • Aug 15, 2014
    My Boys love buying their shoes from Champs!!
  • Aug 15, 2014
    GREAT PLACE TO SHOP IN STORE AND ONLINE!
  • Aug 15, 2014
    It was a very good experience, I even signed up for the VIP membership
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Great organization. Love shopping here online and in stores. Always have a variety of items in different colors most stores don't have. Champs Online would hands down be the best online sports store if it offered the option to pay with Paypal like most stores, Footlocker etc. Sometimes people have money on Paypal that they have yet to transfer into their bank accounts and would rather just make a quick transaction versus having to transfer it and wait until it's in the account just to by from Champs website. Paypal is also good for customers not comfortable paying online with their credit or debit card.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Your Company was the only one I could find a sport shoe in a size 14 and I am glad you had that size. My son is 14yrs old and I am having a hard time finding his shoe size if you continue to carry his size I will be back to buy more shoes Thank you.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    standing for something
  • Aug 15, 2014
    they are greeat!!!!
  • Aug 6, 2014
    I love this store
    Aug 16, 2014
    I Love Champs And I Love Shoes
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Aug 15, 2014
    The first time I ordered the product, it was damaged right out of the box. When I returned it, I was told that the store price was cheaper and told to call customer service to get refunded the difference (also for the inconvenience). I am still trying to have the issue resolved after calling three different numbers, one of which I was sent to twice. I have been purchasing my shoes from Champs for years and this is incredibly frustrating.
  • Aug 2, 2014
    The coupon received was expired and I had just received this. I had to call the 800 number for Champs Sport rep to give me a new one and complete the web-order online.
    Aug 15, 2014
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Aug 15, 2014
    Great buying experience especially since I live in Sweden. I highly recommend this site. The only downside was the availability of several items that were back-ordered. Therefore I was limited to buying two of the same item.
Show
Hide
Hide