Chaparral Motorsports Reviews

12/18/2014
Chaparral Motorsports Ratings and User Reviews. Chaparral Motorsports is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 661 reviews. Last rated on 12/17/2014.

Chaparral Motorsports Rating

More About Chaparral Motorsports

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 87%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

12% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Chaparral Motorsports

Showing 1 - 20 of 661 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Cheap and Fast
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Very good site
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Easy online purchase. Free shipping!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Chaparral is the only place i buy motorcycle tires, Fast service and a Good price, Never had a problem.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Chaparral has been in the business for a long, long time (going back to my riding days 20+ years ago). Chaparral provides unique selection for some motocross riding/racing categories. Bought an Ocelot motocross bike stand a year or so ago and it's a great stand for those motocross families on a tight budget. Just ordered (2) other Ocelot stands today and the buying experience online was accomplished with ease. Thank you for your support and execution of my order Chaparral and FREE SHIPPING. Every penny matters! Will be back again soon. - Russell Benson, Montville, NJ
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I was glad I was able to find what I wanted so easily.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Great products, good prices and very easy to find.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Great customer service, huge selection
    Dec 17, 2014
    Was told the product would arrive in 1-2 business days. It took 4 days. Didnt ship for 3 days.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Easy online experience. No main photo for item, it is discontinued though.
    Dec 17, 2014
    I ordered a jersey after contacting your staff online to verify the item was in stock. They said it was available so I ordered the jersey. I then received half of my order (The half I didn't care about), and was told the jersey I ordered is not available. It's funny that it is still listed on ebay for sale. I suppose you wanted to get the higher listed ebay price then the price I paid through your website. Thanks for nothing.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    First time buyer from CHAPARRAL, Website was easy to navigate and the order process was easy as well. Shipping was fast for this time of year. Very pleased and will order from them again for parts. Thanks Chuck from Tennessee
  • Dec 8, 2014
    One stop shopping. Great for kids of all ages
    Dec 18, 2014
    We always go here for grandsons presents
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Good site for UTV accesories on older models
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Easy to order from, good prices
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Great store and great prices
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    great place to shop very competitive prices
    Dec 18, 2014
    There was one item that was not available in my order. I would not have been aware of this had I not checked my order history. I did not get an email related to this, which would have been very helpful.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    I love your store.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Love this website. Reasonable price & free shipping sells me!! Great selections too!!! Very happy customer!!!!:))
    Dec 18, 2014
    Love all the products you have to offer. Found helmets for my boys very quickly for Christmas & the free shipping was great!! Would highly recommend to a friend!!
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Great. I have ordered before through u and it has all been a good experience.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Great competitive prices, but wish there were more pictures of my specific purchase.
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    la lanta que recibi es de una fecha de produccion muy atrazada y tiene precio normal no se menciona la fecha de fabricacion del product en el anuncio de venta
Show
Hide
Hide