Chaparral Motorsports Reviews

06/29/2015
Chaparral Motorsports Ratings and User Reviews. Chaparral Motorsports is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 837 reviews. Last rated on 06/29/2015.

Chaparral Motorsports Rating

More About Chaparral Motorsports

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 84%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

13% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Chaparral Motorsports

Showing 1 - 20 of 837 Reviews
  • Jun 29, 2015
    you guys are great
  • Jun 29, 2015
    It was good ordering experience. I hope delivery and the product are good as well
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I am taking a survey on a product that I have not received ?
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I have been shopping here for more than 20 years, and will continue to do so for years to come.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    My stepfather shopped at your site and now I have a motorcycle I will try your site and determine my own experience
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Found what I was looking for easily, and easy to purchase online.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Best price on tires around....
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I will like to get parts deliver faster
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Had all of the items I needed with free shipping and good price.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    great site and venor
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Finding what I wanted was easy with your site and I felt I got a really good price. My many thanks to you for the service. Now if only I can get the part before next weekend's big 4th of July ride.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I could not log onto the website with my email address. I had to create a new account using my son's email address.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I have always had quick and professional service from Chaparral Motorsports. I did find some of my purchases slightly lower in price from other places, but because of previous experiences with Chaparral Motorsports, I chose to purchase from them. Always happy with their service and prices.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Overall Great Company and great website.
    Jun 29, 2015
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Excelente tienda
    Jun 29, 2015
    Excelente atención y productos. Muy eficientes
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    Second and most likely last time I will order from Chap Moto. No tracking info ever available. Over a week after the order was placed half of the items had not been shipped. There was no indications that processing would take this long when I placed the order. I love the ease of ordering on the site itself but have not been happy with order fulfillment twice now.
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Jun 28, 2015
    has most everything. easy to order.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    NO
    Jun 29, 2015
    its all good.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Fast and efficient.
    Jun 29, 2015
    Fast efficient transaction.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Great service and very easy to order.
    Jun 29, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide