Chaparral Motorsports Reviews

05/02/2015
Chaparral Motorsports Ratings and User Reviews. Chaparral Motorsports is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 720 reviews. Last rated on 05/01/2015.

Chaparral Motorsports Rating

More About Chaparral Motorsports

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 86%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

12% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Chaparral Motorsports

Showing 1 - 20 of 720 Reviews
  • May 1, 2015
    Great prices, great shipping. Thanks Chaparral Motorsports!
  • May 1, 2015
    you guys are great! wish i lived closer so i could tell you in person!
  • May 1, 2015
    I like chaparral for the ease and convenient to shop and the price are excellent and excellent customer service.
  • May 1, 2015
    Best price I could find.
  • May 1, 2015
    Best prices for ATV tires by far. Waiting to see the speed of delivery for the tires across the U.S., Thanks
  • May 1, 2015
    Good prices & free shipping over$100.00 . I like that .plus buying from a local business is good
  • May 1, 2015
    Heard about them in Rider Magazine. Always used bike bandit because online parts schematics are very good. Turned to Chaparral on this purchase as they had inventory of the items I wanted and Bike Bandit did not.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Great selection with both descriptions and photos of items.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    I have used chaparral off and on since the 1970's and have always been happy with the product line,price and service.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Best price, easy web site to view, free shipping, good selection.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    I had to switch browsers to change my shopping cart ???/!!!!!!! Can we fix that
  • Apr 30, 2015
    I should be able to put in my year and model of motorcycle and know if the tire I picked will fit.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    I have been to the store and they have everything I need for my motocycle
  • Apr 24, 2015
    best info on the product I have purchased and the cheapest
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great selection. Great prices. Fast shipping.
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I was very pleased to have found the items I wanted and to be shipped so fast. Thank you, will definitely be shopping here again. :)
    May 1, 2015
  • Apr 20, 2015
    May 1, 2015
    I Love this place
  • Apr 13, 2015
    May 2, 2015
    Very, very fast product delivery. Thank you.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    First time at this site .......Heard good things about Chaparral Motorsports ... Proscess easy to follow .... Site easy to navigate ...So far Happy ... Like the shipping policy
    May 1, 2015
    Quick service .... Product as described ..... Satisfied ........A+ service
  • Apr 5, 2015
    the web site was easy to navigate. and fast.
    May 2, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide