Chaparral Motorsports Reviews

05/24/2015
Chaparral Motorsports Ratings and User Reviews. Chaparral Motorsports is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 829 reviews.

Chaparral Motorsports Rating

More About Chaparral Motorsports

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 91%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

11% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Chaparral Motorsports

Showing 171 - 190 of 829 Reviews
  • May 10, 2015
    Easy to use website, great pricing
  • May 9, 2015
    My father used to take me there before he died. I bought my first and only two dirt bikes from here along with all my riding gear. Chaparral is the only place my brother shops for things and parts. Chaparral is just awesome all around and always very friendly. I will be back soon to get my next bike. Thank you guys
  • May 9, 2015
    De gots what I need yo
  • May 9, 2015
    We riders love Chaparral, including on line and off line store! On line store shows very good information about the itens, and is easy to find them. Congratulations!!!
  • May 9, 2015
    Good Service - Fair Price
  • May 9, 2015
    Love Chaparell Motorsports, quick and easy transactions.
  • May 9, 2015
    Chaparral is great. Way better than Malcom Smith in Riverside.
  • May 9, 2015
    Despite several efforts I was unable to use PayPal. The button is there but it never opened.
  • May 8, 2015
    Good products, website easy to navaigate
  • May 8, 2015
    Local to west coast/california, so you do have to pay taxes on parts but shipping is free over $39 and incredibly fast, which is nice.
  • May 8, 2015
    I've been getting most my oem parts from them for a motorcycle restoration. They have been friendly, consistant and reliable.
  • May 8, 2015
    chaparral is my favorite place to shop for motorcycle parts and apparel.
  • May 8, 2015
    Very easy to shop with Chaparral Motorsports.
  • May 8, 2015
    Great pricing and shipping is free!
  • May 8, 2015
    Reasonable prices for my purchase.
  • May 1, 2015
    Best price I could find.
    May 10, 2015
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Great selection with both descriptions and photos of items.
    May 8, 2015
    My order was actually delivered a full day before the estimated delivery date
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Chaparral beats all other price and service
    May 9, 2015
    Keep up the good work, Weep your prices the lowest posible. Not just lower than the competition because we know the differance. Thank you Gary
  • Apr 27, 2015
    always the first stop for my motorcycle needs i enjoy the ease and clarity of finding parts and other info the prices are typically some of the best online and never had a shipping problem would be more valuable if you had online service manuals as well to use or for sale. and even general service flate rates thanks
    May 10, 2015
    Chaparral is the first place I go when I have a parts need It's clear, easy to use and timely I wish you had Bmw parts I service all bikes but mostly Bmw Thank you
  • Apr 21, 2015
    you are an excelent store. I could find all I need. Thanks.
Show
Hide
Hide