Chaparral Motorsports Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Chaparral Motorsports Reviews

12/15/2017
Chaparral Motorsports Ratings and User Reviews. Chaparral Motorsports is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 432 reviews.

Chaparral Motorsports Rating

More About Chaparral Motorsports

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 85%

Neutral

13% 12%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Chaparral Motorsports

Showing 31 - 50 of 432 Reviews
  • Nov 30, 2017
    Dec 11, 2017
    Order was received as expected and good quality.
  • Dec 11, 2017
    just ordered, but so far so good
  • Dec 11, 2017
    It was easy to find the merchandise and order it. Very nice experience.
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Good experiece!
  • Dec 10, 2017
    Chaparral Motorsports is my first go to. If they don't have what I am looking for, then I begin my search. I don't buy much these days, mostly tires. I have browsed the site and will probably end up purchasing a few more things in the coming months.
  • Dec 10, 2017
    The videos did it for me.
  • Dec 10, 2017
    thank for great prices and customer service
  • Dec 03, 2017
    I have visited the store and am impressed with the inventory!
    Dec 10, 2017
  • Dec 09, 2017
    We use to live down by Chaparral and bought from there all the time. Online shopping was super easy....I definitely will do it again!
  • Dec 09, 2017
    I recently ordered a tire for my bike from Chaparral Motorsports through Amazon. It was the best price I could find, the item was what I ordered and it arrived ahead of the estimated delivery date. That is why I placed this order.
  • Dec 09, 2017
    cool store i normally go to chap instead of shopping online
  • Dec 08, 2017
    I started buying motocross gear, tires and parts back in the '80s from Chaparral. They were, and still are, the best place to buy motorcycle items. Price, service, and shipping.
  • Dec 08, 2017
    this was easy, will shop here again
  • Dec 08, 2017
    Great place for gift shopping
  • Dec 08, 2017
    Great experience, easy checkout, no hidden fees.
  • Dec 07, 2017
    I love this place
  • Dec 07, 2017
    Easiest Christmas shopping I've ever had. Like the idea that I can pick item up.
  • Nov 30, 2017
    Dec 07, 2017
    Came super fast and really happy with my boots! chaparral is my go to for anything
  • Dec 07, 2017
    There should be a method for entering the type of motorcycle the parts your shopping for fit, especially tires.
  • Dec 07, 2017
    I'm not interested in surveys, and have no need for anything else .