Chaparral Motorsports Reviews

10/21/2014
Chaparral Motorsports Ratings and User Reviews. Chaparral Motorsports is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 673 reviews.

Chaparral Motorsports Rating

More About Chaparral Motorsports

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 84%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

14% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Chaparral Motorsports

Showing 31 - 50 of 673 Reviews
  • Oct 18, 2014
    My first time so far great .
  • Oct 17, 2014
    chaparral had the parts i was looking for that i couldnt find anywhere else. thank you for that
  • Oct 17, 2014
    VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SELECTION AND PRICING. I WILL BE SHOPPING AT THIS WEBSITE AND PHYSICAL LOCATION MORE OFTEN IN THE FUTURE.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    i wanted to use paypal credit but kept getting an error page when i tried to check out, irritated me.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Have never had to return any item have been happy with chaparral
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Lets see how the shipping a receiving portion plays out. Make sure my items aren't damaged.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    I do not understand the recycling fee for the tires.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Every time i have attempted to order item from you guys they are never in stock and i have had to cancel mutiple orders due to the fact that it takes so long to receive purchased items
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Always fast shipping and love the pricing. Unbeatable
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Very easy to shop online but had some trouble finding a chain for my 1993 fzr600 on my iphone. After I would select year and make my model would not come up for some o-ring chains I was looking at. Had a much easier time finding the right chain when I accessed the site from a computer.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    This is my third order with Chaparral and so far I am completely satisfied. They have the product I am looking for at a reasonable price and good delivery.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Love the site, Great Price and fast free shipping.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Quick and easy with great prices!
  • Oct 15, 2014
    i think you guys nailed it, please do not change, Mohammed.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    The prices were good and shipping was decent.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Oct 18, 2014
    EASY TO USE WEBSITE AND THE ORDER WAS SENT THE NEXT DAY - FREE SHIPPING!
  • Oct 8, 2014
    website looked good
    Oct 18, 2014
    Everything came in good and safe
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Good experience, but inconsistent pricing on some things. for instance, the Bike Master parts washer is available much cheaper elsewhere without shopping hard.
    Oct 18, 2014
  • Oct 4, 2014
    This it the first purchase. I hope they do not disapoint.
    Oct 17, 2014
    They contacted me to ensure they had the correct address. Very professional and very friendly help was given and i am very satisfied with the purchase.
Show
Hide
Hide