Chaparral Motorsports Reviews

02/07/2016
Chaparral Motorsports Ratings and User Reviews. Chaparral Motorsports is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 482 reviews.

Chaparral Motorsports Rating

More About Chaparral Motorsports

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Chaparral Motorsports

Showing 61 - 80 of 482 Reviews
  • Jan 31, 2016
    love the reasonable prices, free shipping!
  • Jan 30, 2016
    the store is really nice and has many options available
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Good pricing and great selection.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Very easy purchase, great prices, check out fast and simple and great shipping options. Thank you
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Chaparral had absolutely the lowest price for the item I purchased. As a consequence I will always check Chaparral's price on items they carry before I buy.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Very wide selection of the top gear in motor sports. Extremely courteous and helpful customer service, fast shipping, and great prices.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    seems to work better than Dennis
  • Jan 27, 2016
    I appreciate that you have staff on hand to assist with orders and product selection. I was overwhelmed with the options for tires and you staff member helped me pick the best 6 tires for my motorcycles. Another staff member confirmed that an OEM part was no longer available.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Great overall merchant! Great products and great prices!
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Easy fast purchase, thanks for always having what I need ASAP in stock!
  • Jan 26, 2016
    so far so good was cheaper than bike bandit
  • Jan 26, 2016
    GRACIAS MUY BUENA ATENCION
  • Jan 26, 2016
    i like chaparral i think there prices are great and service is great and you guys have great products
  • Jan 26, 2016
    I was extremely pleased with my shopping experience with Chaparral. This was my first time shopping on this site and I will most defiantly shop here again.
  • Jan 22, 2016
    After I found Chaparral I quit searching for the best price. You all have the best. You beat all of the online stores I've ever been to. You may not carry everything riders want, but you do carry everything riders NEED. That is important to Me and Im sure a majority of serious riders out there. I hope that makes sense. Im very happy I found someone that carry's what I need and more than happy to send you my money. Today....tires. Tomorrow....Gear for my family, bars for my sporty, Leather jacket for cold days....who knows. All I know is you will be receiving my hard earned dollars in the future. Hell, even my wife was happy when I told her I found the tire I needed for HALF of what Harley wanted for it. If you guys can make her happy.... nuff said.
    Jan 29, 2016
    They earned my return business. without a doubt.
  • Jan 18, 2016
    awersome to work with
    Jan 27, 2016
    Experience was awesome
  • Jan 17, 2016
    Nice place to purchase gear for dirt bikes. Thank you!
    Jan 26, 2016
    Great Service on time delivery is great!
  • Jan 13, 2016
    I used to order from Chaparral back in the paper catalog days, glad to find them online
    Jan 27, 2016
  • Dec 9, 2015
    You've earned my business. I thoroughly shopped for this item and you had the best price. It immediately prompted me to purchase it.
    Jan 29, 2016
    Purchasing with Chaparral was easy and convenient. Fast free shipping. Best price for the product I purchased anywhere. I checked online and in stores. Buying from Chaparral was a no brainer.
Show
Hide
Hide