CheapLubes.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

CheapLubes.com Reviews

06/21/2017
CheapLubes.com Ratings and User Reviews. CheapLubes.com is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 173 reviews. Last rated on 06/21/2017.

CheapLubes.com Rating

More About CheapLubes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 83%

Neutral

13% 14%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CheapLubes.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 173 Reviews
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Good Deals Thank you
  • Jun 09, 2017
    Jun 20, 2017
    Great website. Easy to find and select products you want. Superb selection of products. Quickly shipped and delivered products ordered.
  • Jun 19, 2017
    like it --- good prices, reliable delivery, easy to navigate website
  • Jun 19, 2017
    I order a years worth of lube at a time, please extend your coupons which I have never been able to use
  • Jun 19, 2017
    Never been dissatisfied.
  • Jun 07, 2017
    I use lube when I masturbateso when my lube runs low I buy more from cheaplubes.combecause its a website that sells lube for cheap.
    Jun 19, 2017
  • Jun 18, 2017
    I've never been let down by CheapLubes.com. And the loyalty card in my previous purchase was a nice touch.
  • Jun 17, 2017
    Fast response time, great prices.
  • Jun 17, 2017
    they were informative and had the product i needed
  • Jun 16, 2017
    love the products
  • May 13, 2017
    Jun 16, 2017
    Great product availability.
  • Jun 16, 2017
    Best price, low shipping cost
  • Jun 06, 2017
    GREAT COMPANY FAST SERVICE
    Jun 15, 2017
    GREAT SERIVCE FAST DELIVERY
  • Jun 15, 2017
    could not find the cart to see what I had put in it
  • Jun 14, 2017
    Very satisfied with products
  • Jun 14, 2017
    Great selection and lowest prices. That is what keeps me coming back to the site.
  • Jun 14, 2017
    great products and service
  • Jun 05, 2017
    I like your fast service, shipping and pricing. I'm one of the blessed ones...I'm 62, but told I look late forties (hey, who'll argue!! LOL!)
    Jun 14, 2017
  • Jun 14, 2017
    I've made several purchases at CheapLubes.com over the last 10 years. Their services are consistently reliable and discreet. The product choices are always copious and competitively priced. The shipping options are flexible and the fees are nominal. Highly recommended!
  • Jun 13, 2017
    Very respectable lubricant, works astronomically good. I am completely satisfied, will recommend to all my friends