CheapLubes.com Reviews

03/26/2015
CheapLubes.com Ratings and User Reviews. CheapLubes.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 156 reviews.

CheapLubes.com Rating

More About CheapLubes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CheapLubes.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 156 Reviews
  • Mar 19, 2015
    way to expenses
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Responsible merchant. 7 year customer here and I wouldn't take the time to write this if I didn't feel strongly about this company. Great service, always gets it right and ships fast and securely. The best product selection and continues to carry the 2 products that I consistently purchase. SKYN Large condoms and WET Keep it Clean foaming toy wash. I highly recommend both and Cheap Lubes makes it so easy to reorder so I am never without. Their monthly coupons pretty much cover the shipping for deals that can't be beat. Thanks CL keep up the good work. Paul Zysk
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Fast & safe packaging and delivery!!
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Nice price on the lube.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    This is the only place I purchase Lube from.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    I am satisfied with your products
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Everything was easy breezy....Impressed with the prices and how easy it was to place the order... Along with a vast array of products... This was my First.... :-)
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Excellent product selection and no hassle ordering and shipping. I have been buying from them for years
  • Mar 15, 2015
    great site, will always use it and recommend it
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Love the convenience, living in Hawaii this product is not available except on line and you folks do a great job
  • Mar 11, 2015
    I am a multiple repeat customer. I am highly susceptible to discount coupons.
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Have used this product many times It is the best
  • Mar 9, 2015
    The name says it all. They do one thing and they do it very, very well. Satisfied regularly repeat customer. Highest recommendation!
  • Mar 8, 2015
    please add Yes lubricat . . . . organic, water based, Ph balanced
    Mar 14, 2015
    please get "Yes" lube!!
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Mar 16, 2015
    Excellent Location, only about 50 miles from my residents.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Mar 11, 2015
    Great prices on products that you would pay double or triple for at your local drug store. And its all delivered to your door quickly.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Mar 11, 2015
    Good product late delivery
  • Mar 3, 2015
    i like the many discounts given when you sign up for emails and the many ways the item can be shipped at checkout
    Mar 10, 2015
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Good place!
    Mar 13, 2015
    Great cheap way to get necessary items!! Price was outstanding!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Mar 13, 2015
    Great prices and wonderful selection.
Show
Hide
Hide