CheckOutStore.com Reviews

10/22/2014
CheckOutStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CheckOutStore.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 127 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CheckOutStore.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

CheckOutStore.com Rating

More About CheckOutStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 93%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for CheckOutStore.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 127 Reviews
  • Oct 3, 2014
    a grat site for computer needs.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Best price for the product I wanted
  • Oct 2, 2014
    was an excellent experience easy to use website and checkout process. WILL definently order from them again
  • Oct 1, 2014
    One of my favorite shopping sites. Great prices and always ship quickly.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Check out store was very reasonable
  • Sep 30, 2014
    First time buyer, very pleased with prices and selection.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    so far so good, but will see when it arrives
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Oct 3, 2014
    VERY GOOD AND CONVENIENT. THEY ALL THE DVD COVERS TO ACCOMADATE AS MANY DISKS AS YOU WANT TO PUT IN. THEY HAVE SINGLES, DOUBLES , TRIPLES QUADRUPLES ETC ETC. FOR MUCH CHEAPER THAN A CONVENTIONAL RETAIL OUTLET.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    So far I am new to the CHECKOUTSTORECOM so i dont have much to say.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    my first time and it was easy
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Great on line store with quick delivery and great pirces
  • Sep 25, 2014
    good and straight to the point!!!
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Quick and concise.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Your initial application for new customers is TERRIBLE!!! I had to do it three times before it was accepted;
  • Sep 23, 2014
    best rate found
  • Sep 23, 2014
    I have bought several items from this store. I find it to be the best for what I need. I am sure you would to. Try it you will like it also.
    Oct 4, 2014
    I have used this store for several items. They are very good with all aspects of your order. Its fast ,great and best of all you will enjoy the service after the sale.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    I wish they had a better selection of cases. Better prices on Tayo Yuden dvd-r
  • Sep 18, 2014
    First time: whats to know
    Sep 23, 2014
    Thanks
  • Sep 5, 2014
    GOT AN EMAIL PROMOTING A PRODUCT I HAVE PURCHASED BEFORE AND NEEDED AGAIN. IT WAS VERY EASY AND FREE SHIPPING. I WILL SURELY BUY AGAIN
    Sep 22, 2014
    I HAVE ORDERED THIS ITEM BEFORE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF MY PURCHASE
Show
Hide
Hide