CheckOutStore.com Reviews

05/02/2015
CheckOutStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CheckOutStore.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 170 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CheckOutStore.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

CheckOutStore.com Rating

More About CheckOutStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 98%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CheckOutStore.com

Showing 51 - 70 of 170 Reviews
  • Apr 10, 2015
    first order was excellent...orders will get bigger if the great service continues
  • Apr 9, 2015
    I am very happy with the products however I am still waiting for the DVD Labels to be in stock so I can purchase them.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    I like this website , because when you buy more you save more. Especially no shipping fee.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Pretty good experience. Only complaint is the amount being charged for standard shipping.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    great price for great products
  • Apr 8, 2015
    This is the 1st time purchasing something from your company and it was really fairly easy one all levels!!
  • Apr 8, 2015
    I always love the ease of ordering from the checkout store.
  • Apr 8, 2015
    I have ordered from them for a couple of years, and I have never been disappointed in any way. They have great products and offer great service.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Love your store and prices. But your shipping charges are high. Especially when 2 of the 3 items on the checkout stated they would be free shipping. I would provide my own UPS number and if that would reduce the shipping costs.
  • Apr 5, 2015
    I like the prices
  • Apr 4, 2015
    Religious Organization - church
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Love the ease of ordering reliable products
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Apr 9, 2015
    Junk quality, sky high delivery charges, very disapointed
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Good Products & Fast Shipping
  • Apr 1, 2015
    User friendly site. Vey satisfied. Hope the product is what I ordered.
    Apr 11, 2015
    great service
  • Mar 27, 2015
    My second Purchase from the store very satisfactory.
    Apr 11, 2015
  • Mar 17, 2015
    This company is the best!! Great prices on shipping envelopes!! Thank you.
    Apr 3, 2015
    High quality product arrived very fast. Had small issue about one of the items, however Customer Service very quickly resolved this issue. Highly recommend Checkoutstore!
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Quick and easy
    Apr 6, 2015
    Great service,quick shipping, very good prices
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Apr 5, 2015
    Love love these cases! Makes my home dvd collection look way more organized and thus easier to find dvds.
Show
Hide
Hide