CheckOutStore.com Reviews

01/20/2017
CheckOutStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CheckOutStore.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 138 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CheckOutStore.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

CheckOutStore.com Rating

More About CheckOutStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CheckOutStore.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 138 Reviews
  • Dec 11, 2016
    Very smooth to place a order.
  • Dec 10, 2016
    I'm enjoy your cds. need some discount.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    shipping options lousy
  • Dec 8, 2016
    Painless transaction, and what i needed at a great price, hope it shows up soon.
  • Dec 8, 2016
    KEPT GETTING FILLED OUT INFO REMOVED AND HAVING TO PUT IT BACK IN. I WAS JUST ABOUT TO GO SOMEPLACE ELSE, WHEN YOU FINALLY ACCEPTED MY ORDER.
  • Dec 7, 2016
    looking for coupons...as I will be order every month :)
  • Dec 7, 2016
    This is my second purchase from The Check Out store. The product was quality and it was at a good price. When looking for these products in the future I will look to The Check Store. Thank you.
  • Dec 6, 2016
    It's OK, it went pretty fast.
  • Dec 6, 2016
    I was upset that your 400 pack of 7mm slim dvd cases did not include free sipping !!!
  • Dec 5, 2016
    Th shipping cost was WAY TOO HIGH
  • Dec 5, 2016
    good overall experience. wish shipping was cheaper..
  • Dec 4, 2016
    It was too hard for me to understand just what information they wanted.
  • Dec 3, 2016
    It's what I was looking for, just didn't care for the shipping charges!
  • Dec 3, 2016
    I found the prices and selections to be very good.
    Dec 10, 2016
  • Dec 2, 2016
    HOPE THERE IS AN EASY RETURN POLICY JUST IN CASE I ORDERED THE WRONG CDS
    Dec 9, 2016
    Great store, a little pricey!
  • Dec 1, 2016
    Dec 6, 2016
    I purchased this item on a thursday and expected to receive it on Friday.I paid NDA of $167 to have it here on Friday and they did not even process it until Friday afternoon. This was not explained when I made the purchase. Secondly, My credit card was hacked immediately after I placed this order and I have initialized an investigation into these charges.This may be coincidence, but I've never had a problem with my card before. No I will not be ordering again your company.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    As I work full-time please use only e-mail to contact. Thanks
    Dec 9, 2016
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Dec 9, 2016
    my experiance was very good
  • Nov 19, 2016
    Dec 12, 2016
    Items received on time and met expectations
  • Nov 18, 2016
    Dec 6, 2016
    I've ordered in the past for other dvd covers. when I got them I was very impressed and so I ordered a mixed selection so I can see which one (if I can decide) to order. There isn't a better place to order covers for CD's or DvD's anywhere else. I was a one time shopper, but not anymore. Many thanks